ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥50.61

¥52.24

节省: ¥1.63 (3 %折扣)

  • Now Foods has explained that there is no ADDED salt in this product. The sodium listed is part of the sodium sulfate complex which is NOT salt (sodium chloride).

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    2 星
    (1)
    1 星
    (3)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Ok

    Reviewer1983543发表于 Jan 28, 2012

    I bought this to make jelly. I can get it to set but usually it sets too hard - I've tried three times to get the recipe right but my son still won't eat it! giving up for a while.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Not a convenient substitute

    Reviewer1065533发表于 Jan 11, 2012

    Tried using this as a substitute for gelatine for my zero-kcal jelly made from no-sugar juice. It certainly is not "neutral" in taste, it will leave a sea weed taste if you use it with mild flavors. Will not purchase again.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    the ultimate vegan jelly experience

    Reviewer2410734发表于 Jan 04, 2012

    never have desserts been so good until I found agar powder; not just healthy but economical

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good!

    Reviewer2364573发表于 Nov 27, 2011

    I used this for making gel to my boyfriend and it worked wery vell! Will continiu using this!:)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Agar

    Reviewer2350229发表于 Sep 29, 2011

    agar-agar good powder

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great Agar

    Reviewer1967438发表于 Jun 29, 2011

    Perfect Agar for cookie vegan & gluten free.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Works Perfectly!

    Reviewer1034041发表于 Jun 07, 2011

    I had never tried this before, but it works great.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Nice!

    Reviewer1676712发表于 Apr 19, 2011

    i love this product! I made "chocolate" jelly and I used fat-free milk,stevia,cocoa,vanilla-extract and this agar powder and it was so good! My 3-year-old daughter also loved it! Great product!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    а

    Reviewer1473492发表于 Mar 28, 2011

    Turned to jelly, you need a lot of product. The taste is not liked.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    super

    Reviewer1202829发表于 Feb 28, 2011

    Im making agar pudding with berrys and lemon ( + stevia) and it tastes great. it makes me really full - and hopefully slimmer in the long run since it's low calories and very filling) I use one table spoon of powder pr 1/2 liter water - wich is less than what the package describes.It makes the pudding perfect!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    产品 41-50,共 75 个产品

    « 前一页 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 下一页 »