ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥47.21

¥55.27

节省: ¥8.06 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

  • Now Foods has explained that there is no ADDED salt in this product. The sodium listed is part of the sodium sulfate complex which is NOT salt (sodium chloride).

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Very Good.

    Reviewer3248907发表于 Aug 25, 2010

    I like it in Raw Chocolate Mousse

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Ok product.

    Reviewer1095100发表于 Dec 09, 2010

    A good alternative for gelatin, but hard to use, takes practice.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Agar Powder

    Reviewer2610768发表于 Apr 14, 2010

    Have only used it once, but it was satisfactory for the purpose I bought it for.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    а

    Reviewer1473492发表于 Mar 28, 2011

    Turned to jelly, you need a lot of product. The taste is not liked.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Hard to tell as yet

    Reviewer2164723发表于 Feb 10, 2012

    I tried to make coconut milk yoghurt which did thicken at first but then lost its thickness for some reason. Need to try the recipe again with less water.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Ok

    Reviewer1983543发表于 Jan 28, 2012

    I bought this to make jelly. I can get it to set but usually it sets too hard - I've tried three times to get the recipe right but my son still won't eat it! giving up for a while.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    nice

    5435117453086349812发表于 Aug 10, 2013

    nice

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good

    Reviewer2187442发表于 Jul 17, 2013

    Don't use often, but good sub for jello.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Not a convenient substitute

    Reviewer1065533发表于 Jan 11, 2012

    Tried using this as a substitute for gelatine for my zero-kcal jelly made from no-sugar juice. It certainly is not "neutral" in taste, it will leave a sea weed taste if you use it with mild flavors. Will not purchase again.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Agar powder

    Reviewer1611177发表于 Jul 03, 2010

    Much higher in carbs and calories than agar flakes. Unfortunately, agar flakes are VERY expensive.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 61-70,共 77 个产品

    « 前一页 | 4 5 6 7 8 | 下一页 »