ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥50.62

¥52.25

节省: ¥1.63 (3 %折扣)

  • Now Foods has explained that there is no ADDED salt in this product. The sodium listed is part of the sodium sulfate complex which is NOT salt (sodium chloride).

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    2 星
    (1)
    1 星
    (3)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Now Foods, Agar Powder, 2 oz (57 g)

    Reviewer1481253发表于 Jul 24, 2010

    Good for making natural gelatin. I am going to try to make carrot cheese with this agar agar. I have heard it is like cheddar cheese but natural.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Some Info & My Opinion

    autumn发表于 Jul 07, 2010

    The manufacturer use-instructions for this item are just wrong : Shall One Add an Agar-Agar Amount Greater than 1.5 tsp. (teaspoon) to a "US Pint" (~473ml) Volume of Liquid, the outcome will usually be a Rock-Hard & Uneatable Hydrate ! (so hard that it might require a knife to handle it properly) --- Also, when boiled (while submerged in liquid), it emits an unpleasant potent algae/sea smell.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    6 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Agar powder

    Reviewer1611177发表于 Jul 03, 2010

    Much higher in carbs and calories than agar flakes. Unfortunately, agar flakes are VERY expensive.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good

    holahola发表于 Apr 29, 2010

    I like this one!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    gel

    Reviewer2763768发表于 Apr 21, 2010

    Love this vegan alternative to gelatin. Thickened up much more than Agar flakes would have, but still worked well.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Agar Powder

    Reviewer2610768发表于 Apr 14, 2010

    Have only used it once, but it was satisfactory for the purpose I bought it for.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Already ordered more!

    Reviewer3321859发表于 Apr 14, 2010

    This Agar Powder is great! It's much less expensive than I've found it elsewhere and is stored in a convenient pop-top bottle. I use it for something almost every day and have already ordered two more bottles.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Very satisfied

    Mjuuugly发表于 Mar 30, 2010

    Terrific vegan alternative to gelatin, tastes nothing and I use it in gel, mousse, dessert and soup.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    product was very good.

    Reviewer2097430发表于 Mar 30, 2009

    The product was perfect.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Miss S Fadil

    Reviewer3332878发表于 Feb 12, 2009

    I'm very pleased with this product and would order it again

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 61-70,共 75 个产品

    « 前一页 | 4 5 6 7 8 | 下一页 »