ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

This stuff is yummy!

Reviewer1229182发表于 Feb 11, 2009

I put it on oatmeal and pancakes. It is thick, shiny, and has a subtle sweetness and taste. Since it is not overly sweet, much less so than honey, it probably would not be the sweetener of choice for things like tea or baked goods. Sometimes it is fun to eat a spoonful right out of the jar. :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, Brown Rice Syrup, 16 fl oz (473 ml) (NOW-06907)

Reviewer1452548发表于 Mar 12, 2009

This is great. The best syrup for pancakes. It is not too sweet like most pancake syrups. Highly recommend this. Also used this to sweeten with.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

review

Reviewer1251259发表于 Jul 01, 2008

I found your site to be very good. I found the site by accident I admit. I was looking for brown rice syrup and had no clue where to get it. I found your site and was very impressssed with the price and the delivery of the item. They were very wel wrapped I was very happy when it arrived it arrived next day even though I thought for sure I oreded it late. I have already reccomended your site to a couple of people and I wil continue to reccomend your site and products as wel as use it myself again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organic Brown Rice Syrup

Reviewer1646579发表于 Mar 06, 2012

I needed this for a recipe and it worked out very well. As always, only a little was required for the recipe so I am enjoying replacing Agave in other recipes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

does the job!

Reviewer1120601发表于 Dec 22, 2014

I use this as a easy, fructose free alternative to honey, maple syrup etc and have had no problems whatsoever. However,I wouldn't use it raw eg on toast etc- but then I wouldn't do that with honey either (I only like it as a sweetener, but for the flavour)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great! Highly recommended!

5437151670920622090发表于 Feb 20, 2014

Not too sweet. Taste like honey , a bit buttery taste. Buying again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great waffles

Reviewer2323995发表于 Nov 26, 2008

The next maple syrup for us weight challenged.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It did the job!

Reviewer1438927发表于 Dec 12, 2009

I am very satisfied with the brown syrup I received, it made my cake a success. It definitely did the job! Veronica

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer2731258发表于 Mar 09, 2010

Taste great! The price is right.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

Reviewer1728361发表于 Jan 02, 2011

I'm not a fan of sugary foods, so when I learned of this syrup, I was thrilled. I use it mainly for baking. It isn't overly sweet, and it doesn't spike your blood sugar levels.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »