ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥46.27

¥47.08

节省: ¥0.81 (2 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

The *only* sugar I use now

juliem发表于 Apr 05, 2012

I've now fully converted to using this sugar as it tastes so wonderful in my cooking and my coffees. We don't use very much sugar at all now and I attribute it to the fact that it has helped me lower my family's "sweetness" threshhold so as a result I've ended up using less of it. Since we don't eat it whole the slight coarseness and irregularity of the granules is never a problem as they dissolve very well. I also pop it in my Thermomix to grind it to a finer icing sugar consistency if I need to dust it. Ironically the only "trouble" with this sugar is that, to me, white sugar now tastes like saccharine or some other artificial sweetener! Oh and I live in Australia and buy maybe 6 bags each year and I believe it's worth the effort.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sucanant

Reviewer2710146发表于 Feb 06, 2008

This is more grainy than the Sucanat from Wholesome Sweetners, it seems similar to Rapunzul Rapadura. But good stuff overall, and a great value from iherb.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff!

Reviewer1175158发表于 Dec 21, 2007

Good old fashioned sucanat with the molasses in tact. Flavorful!! Good with coffee and oatmeal cookies.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

sucanat

Reviewer2855496发表于 Jan 21, 2009

I use this sugar in place of any sugar called for in recipes. i love it and it is a lot healthier for you.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sucanat

Reviewer1673035发表于 Jul 30, 2008

I have been trying to move to eating whole foods and choosing healthy natural sweeteners over artificial ones. I had a few recipes that called for Sucanat, but couldn't find it anywhere locally. iHerb had it for a reasonable price and shipped it directly to my house. A great product and a great service!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Complex flavor

Reviewer1333587发表于 Jan 18, 2008

Has a complex flavor that enhances a cup of coffee. Looking forward to trying it in my baking.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

pretty good

Reviewer1824665发表于 Oct 30, 2008

The sucanat is OK, I have been using it to bake with and in things that need sweetner. It takes a little getting used to.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

sucanat

Reviewer1147467发表于 Sep 18, 2008

you had it in stock, I got it right away, the price was right, I am very pleased. THANKS

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

sucanat

Reviewer2234573发表于 Oct 15, 2008

This is also great stuff. It is evaporated cane juice, so it retains much of the nutrients and is far better than refined sugar. You can use it to replace sugar in recipes.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

Reviewer1394974发表于 Dec 26, 2007

It is an organic whole food sweentener that tastes great.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 67 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »