ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Organic Vanilla

Reviewer2054091发表于 Sep 08, 2013

This vanilla has a good taste, and being organic is special. The price was very reasonable. My only complaint is that the picture shows a dropper cap, which it doesn't have, so be careful measuring it out. Otherwise, very good product. I would buy it again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Best Vanilla Spice EVER !!!!

Sickness-ELIMINATOR发表于 Aug 11, 2013

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Recommended by my Medical Doctor. He uses this product himself, because Genuine Vanilla is healthy and Now Foods is cGMP-certified. . . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Vanilla

Reviewer3079478发表于 Apr 30, 2010

Excellent product, especially good price for organic. Using real vanilla is light years better than imatation, and organic is better still. The flavor is rich and full. I read in review complaint re: dropper, but I love the dropper cap as I use it to put a few drops in my coffee grounds to brew (YUM!), add to my whey protein shakes, cinnamin tea [rounded tsp. cinnamin, 1 tsp. org. turbanado sugar, 1-3 drops vanilla, hot water, cream to taste: Super YUM and good for Blood Pressure]. If you don't like the dropper don't use it - just pour from bottle into measuring spoons as per normal. This is a rich delightfully flavored Vanilla Extract and I highly recommend.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

HORRIBLE! Gives me migraines; painful cap makes it hard to open

PurplePegasus发表于 May 25, 2009

This is a horrible product. First off the cap has this horrendous grooves that no matter how I try it hurts my fingers bad (and it's already opened but each time it's the same thing). A towel won't grab it to open so opening this is a big production. The contents are horrendous. One drop of this and I have a killer migraine. I wanted it as perfume, I tried it in the milk and same thing. 1 drop smell nauseous. I like the smell of vanilla but this is way too strong and even though I'm not allergic to vanilla and it's supposed to be natural, it triggers my MCS and my body pays dearly. If you have MCS skip this one. If I could I'd give it minus 10 stars! >:(

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer2346287发表于 Dec 17, 2012

really good vanilla extract. I use it in cake, desserts etc

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice taste, nice price

Reviewer2002330发表于 Nov 08, 2012

Nothing to complain really, I liked the product. The Vanilla taste could be a little stronger though.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ei teagi kohe

XEX435发表于 Jan 18, 2013

kas on minu maitsemeeled nürid või pole sellel lõhna ega maitset. teist korda ei telliks.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great stuff

Reviewer2150639发表于 Jul 19, 2010

I think I'm a new convert to the NOW foods vanilla extract. Not only is it reasonably priced and good quality, the dropper turns out to be pretty useful in practice. Makes it very easy to measure out exact quantities for recipes but also just add subtle flavor (a few drops) to beverages or other recipes. 5 stars!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

VANILLA EXTRACT

Reviewer1968230发表于 May 03, 2008

EXCELLENT WILL BUY AGAIN LATER.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A good flavour to everything

Reviewer2055903发表于 May 05, 2009

I mixture with all my protein shakes,muffins,pancakes,etc, nice taste.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 58 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »