ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Organic Vanilla

Reviewer2054091发表于 Sep 08, 2013

This vanilla has a good taste, and being organic is special. The price was very reasonable. My only complaint is that the picture shows a dropper cap, which it doesn't have, so be careful measuring it out. Otherwise, very good product. I would buy it again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice taste, nice price

Reviewer2002330发表于 Nov 08, 2012

Nothing to complain really, I liked the product. The Vanilla taste could be a little stronger though.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product!

5241188921967168018发表于 Dec 02, 2013

Tastes good !

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok

5520344546962903166发表于 May 19, 2014

Ok extract. But a bit hard to use if you only need a few drops. Good flavor but you can taste the alcohol.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

pipette

5075499310489624085发表于 Dec 18, 2014

It would be better if it had a pipette.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, Vanilla Extract

Reviewer2867352发表于 Jan 02, 2010

The bottle is easy to use and the taste is fabulous.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes good

Reviewer2151755发表于 Feb 16, 2010

A bit of alchol in the taste, but not so that it would bother.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smelled like vanilla

Reviewer1594023发表于 Oct 13, 2011

It smells really good. haven't used it yet, but I will try soon. Do not regret. But it does smell a little too much alcohol.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok

holahola发表于 Nov 13, 2010

I like that its not sweet like liguid stevia, and its works great in tea. But I prefer real vanillapowder before this one.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good flavor and quality

Reviewer1026875发表于 Dec 23, 2010

good flavor and quality

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »