ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥27.23

¥39.69

节省: ¥12.46 (31 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Organic Vanilla

Reviewer2054091发表于 Sep 08, 2013

This vanilla has a good taste, and being organic is special. The price was very reasonable. My only complaint is that the picture shows a dropper cap, which it doesn't have, so be careful measuring it out. Otherwise, very good product. I would buy it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice taste, nice price

Reviewer2002330发表于 Nov 08, 2012

Nothing to complain really, I liked the product. The Vanilla taste could be a little stronger though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product!

5241188921967168018发表于 Dec 02, 2013

Tastes good !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok

5520344546962903166发表于 May 19, 2014

Ok extract. But a bit hard to use if you only need a few drops. Good flavor but you can taste the alcohol.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

pipette

5075499310489624085发表于 Dec 18, 2014

It would be better if it had a pipette.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, Vanilla Extract

Reviewer2867352发表于 Jan 02, 2010

The bottle is easy to use and the taste is fabulous.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes good

Reviewer2151755发表于 Feb 16, 2010

A bit of alchol in the taste, but not so that it would bother.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smelled like vanilla

Reviewer1594023发表于 Oct 13, 2011

It smells really good. haven't used it yet, but I will try soon. Do not regret. But it does smell a little too much alcohol.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok

holahola发表于 Nov 13, 2010

I like that its not sweet like liguid stevia, and its works great in tea. But I prefer real vanillapowder before this one.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good flavor and quality

Reviewer1026875发表于 Dec 23, 2010

good flavor and quality

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »