ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥26.88

¥39.17

节省: ¥12.29 (31 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good

5387330788232046820发表于 Jun 12, 2015

The smell is not as strong as I expect it to be, but good enough.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

esencia de vainilla normal

4994011222956730291发表于 Apr 08, 2015

perfecta para las recetas

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

pipette

5075499310489624085发表于 Dec 18, 2014

It would be better if it had a pipette.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not so good

Reviewer2541698发表于 Aug 13, 2014

this product smells and tastes like strong pure alcohol. this overpowers every scent of vanilla. won't buy this again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok

5520344546962903166发表于 May 19, 2014

Ok extract. But a bit hard to use if you only need a few drops. Good flavor but you can taste the alcohol.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product!

5241188921967168018发表于 Dec 02, 2013

Tastes good !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sabor bien, pero mejor sin alcohol.

martaekos发表于 Oct 28, 2013

No está mal, sabe a vainilla, faltaría más... Pero la próxima vez compraré uno que no contenga alcohol.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organic Vanilla

Reviewer2054091发表于 Sep 08, 2013

This vanilla has a good taste, and being organic is special. The price was very reasonable. My only complaint is that the picture shows a dropper cap, which it doesn't have, so be careful measuring it out. Otherwise, very good product. I would buy it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Not bad

4643980883251120839发表于 Aug 12, 2013

Has slight alcohol smell. Smells ok

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Best Vanilla Spice EVER !!!!

Sickness-ELIMINATOR发表于 Aug 11, 2013

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Recommended by my Medical Doctor. He uses this product himself, because Genuine Vanilla is healthy and Now Foods is cGMP-certified. . . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 58 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »