ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

ei teagi kohe

XEX435发表于 Jan 18, 2013

kas on minu maitsemeeled nürid või pole sellel lõhna ega maitset. teist korda ei telliks.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not bad

4643980883251120839发表于 Aug 12, 2013

Has slight alcohol smell. Smells ok

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sabor bien, pero mejor sin alcohol.

martaekos发表于 Oct 28, 2013

No está mal, sabe a vainilla, faltaría más... Pero la próxima vez compraré uno que no contenga alcohol.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very weak taste

Reviewer1217356发表于 Jun 13, 2010

vanilla taste is there but weak

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vanilla extract

Reviewer3281519发表于 Aug 24, 2010

Haven't tried this in cakes etc. yet, but in my smoothies, milkshakes and pancakes, I can't really taste the vanilla.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good, but could be stronger vanilla-taste

khi-73发表于 Aug 12, 2011

If I use a little - no vanilla taste. If I use more I get a bitter aftertaste. Wish I could find pure, powdered vanilla extract here.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok

Reviewer1470517发表于 Sep 15, 2011

ok, but not what i expected. A lot less intensity than I had hoped for.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

so-so!

Reviewer1266772发表于 Oct 12, 2011

You will need to take a large amount of this extract to feel the fragrance! Maybe it's ok, because I didn't use a such product before!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok

Caragh发表于 Aug 23, 2012

good size product for price. However... i'm still looking for that elusive vanilla essence/extract without alcohol!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品