ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥91.18

¥119.30

节省: ¥28.12 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(8)
2 星
(3)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good fiber

Reviewer2471457发表于 Apr 25, 2010

I add some of the psyllium to my juice and it adds aditional fiber to my diet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great Service (as usual) ---Great Product

Reviewer1728096发表于 May 18, 2010

THIS PSYLLIUM POWDER IS EVERY THING YOU'RE LOOKING FOR IN A FIBER SUPPLEMENT, WITHOUT ALL THE SUGAR AND ADDITIVES. EASY TO USE--I MIX IT UP WITH A BIT OF PLAIN YOGURT, REAL FRUIT JUICE AND SKIM MILK IN AN EMPTY PEANUT BUTTER JAR. SHAKE IT UP AND DRINK IT DOWN! IT'S THE PERFECT WAY TO START MY DAY. SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS-----THE STUFF ARRIVED IN TWO IN DAYS. IHERB IS THE BEST!!!!!! FORGET METAMUCIL---THIS IS THE REAL DEAL.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer1536024发表于 Jun 03, 2011

Am very pleased with this. Mild taste. Have used to make pizza crust and waffles which tasted great. Fast delivery. Took only 2 days from the order was placed and to it was delivered.(I live in Norway).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

From Norway

Reviewer1250238发表于 Sep 13, 2011

I use this as a thickening agent in the baking of crackers and bread. Feels like it needs more fluid than the one I bought in Norway. Not 100% happy, but I buy it again because it is much cheaper in Iherb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Does the job (lol), but taste a bit off

Reviewer3062358发表于 Oct 12, 2011

I got this because it was a bigger package and, as a result, better price. I had previously used the apple flavored version and, I have to say, I prefer that a lot more. Without it, it adds a weird taste/after-taste that I don't prefer. I use a tablespoon in a protein shake in the morning. With the apple flavored version, I don't recall tasting it nearly as much. Still, that's being a bit nit-picky. It's not terrible, just a bit more noticable. As for the actual product, it does what it purports to do, that's for sure. Visual evidence of that! lol.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very useful

Reviewer2281754发表于 Mar 02, 2012

Very useful when making pancakes, bread etc when not using flour.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, Psyllium Husk Powder, 24 oz (680 g)

5689750863911266325发表于 Oct 29, 2012

Nice fine texture is easily blended,Great results for a healthily functioning digestive system.I'm thankful to iHerb for offering this good product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Effective

5055177873930641291发表于 Jun 02, 2013

I mix one teaspoon (instead of a tablespoon) with juice every morning. I found the tablespoon was too much and made the consistency of the drink slimy. Definately mix and drink QUICKLY or else it will turn into a thick gel like consistency. I also prefer it with juice rather than water. It has made me quite regular!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for thickening food up

5245572736140825319发表于 Sep 25, 2013

Great for thickening food up - love it, add it to most foods, be it dinner dishes or desserts to thicken them up and for added fibre

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OK

unniinnu发表于 Feb 21, 2014

Good value.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »