ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥30.76

¥40.31

节省: ¥9.56 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

pomegranate

Reviewer1651804发表于 May 24, 2011

A bit to "fake" taste, but OK

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sweet Treat

Reviewer1820870发表于 Jul 04, 2011

I find this one a little too sweet for my taste, but is a nice thing to have around if you like juices but are looking for something low in calories and with vitamins to drink instead.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No

Reviewer1583963发表于 Jul 19, 2011

I didnt like this that much, tasted weird. But it was okey. I´m gonna bring it while i´m on vacation, just to get the extra antioxidants!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just Okay . . .

Reviewer1633253发表于 Sep 23, 2011

I still like Splenda better . . . Truvia just tastes strange to me. Would have tasted better with real sugar or Splenda.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok taste

5418314687059465205发表于 Dec 11, 2012

I didn't care much for the taste of these sticks, but still better than plain water :)They are also convenient to bring around. I prefer the Tropical Punch flavor over this.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Flavor not my favorite

5747473448344189800发表于 Jan 19, 2013

I love the Acai Lemonade flavor, but don't prefer the berry. A bit of an odd stevia "sweet" taste though not bitter. I'll continue to order the Lemonade flavor.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

have not tried

5189356085948880757发表于 Feb 12, 2013

have not tried

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not that great

Reviewer2144409发表于 Feb 28, 2013

The taste just feels like a chemical mixture. It was not what I was looking for.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes a bit artificial

Reviewer2807696发表于 Nov 07, 2013

It's ok now and then, but not every day. I've mixed it with sparkling water, and I find it's better to use a bit more water than recommended.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

n\a

5473575565641278672发表于 Dec 04, 2013

n\a

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »