ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥46.27

¥60.55

节省: ¥14.28 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Xanthan Gum

Reviewer2431715发表于 Nov 27, 2007

This is an excellent product used in cooking for thickening sauces, milk shakes, gravy and a large variety of dishes. It creates a creamy and thicker consistency. I love it!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer2288858发表于 Feb 27, 2008

I ordered this product to thicken up some hot sauce I was making for the first time. It has worked magnificently. I warn you that it is extremely potent and two tablespoons thickened up two liters of hot sauce in a hurry. Very timely delivery and it is probably a lifetime supply for me. I'll certainly use iherb again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great binder - works in synergy with Guar Gum

iHerbalicious发表于 Jun 02, 2012

I have a Celiac Disease and I use xanthan gum together with guar gum as a binder in my home baked gluten free bread – gums, when combined, they work the best. I always add a little of ground flaxseed as well because they really give that elasticity and chewiness to the bread; those of you celiacs who don’t tolerate gums or are simply wishing to avoid them, try to use ground flaxseed only or for even better results use ground flaxseed in combination with some apple fiber powder or psyllium husk to replace the gluten in your GF bread.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Low Cal Milkshake Solution

Reviewer2963174发表于 Jul 03, 2008

Great stuff for thickening a low calorie milkshake. I use maybe 2/3 of a teaspoon.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product and price.

Reviewer1447692发表于 May 02, 2009

Xanthan Gum is a must have for any gluten free baker. It is pricey to buy as well. I was so pleased to find this easy to store container at a great price from iHerb. I have ordered 2 times in the last few months for more.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Makes Shakes thicker

Reviewer3271419发表于 Apr 23, 2010

I drink whey shakes alot. I like them thick, but to get them thick I have to add more whey and make it a higher calorie drink. SO. I started using Xanthan gum to thicken it up. Works great! and you DO NOT need a lot to get what you want. just a 1/8th tsp for 16 - 20 oz will do. Ice/cold water/liquid enhances its ability as well. If you want a good thickener this is great. no funny taste but it will, reduced the flavor or your drink or foods a bit (like gravy) so keep that in mind.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for homemade mayonnaise!!

Reviewer3064760发表于 Aug 05, 2015

I make my own mayonnaise from scratch so I can use very healthy ingredients and oils like light olive oil and rice bran oil. The xanthan gum thickens it up just perfect!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok

tinatherese发表于 Apr 20, 2013

But can't use it as it is made of corn

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

from Ukraine

FataMorgana发表于 Nov 19, 2011

very good!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A great substitute for corn startch.

Reviewer2005640发表于 May 03, 2011

I use about 1/4 teaspoon to 1 cup of water. Put it in the blender and blend until the water thickens. Add the thickened water to soup, dressing, whatever. I have used this with broth and milk also with good results.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 168 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »