ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥46.33

¥60.63

节省: ¥14.30 (24 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Xanthan Gum

Reviewer1958128发表于 Feb 23, 2010

This is so much cheaper then purchasing it in health food stores

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now=Good

Reviewer2298970发表于 Jul 07, 2010

Much better pricing than Bob's and just as good a product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Worked Good.

Reviewer1679931发表于 Jul 14, 2010

Hard to say something about a product you use only 1 teaspoon in a cookie mix. Seems to have done its job as a thickener, binder, etc... worked good in a gluttenfree oatmeal pancookie mix...WHICH TASTED YUMMY!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer1596244发表于 Dec 28, 2008

needed for all my gluten free recipes this is great price thank you

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Xanthan Gum for Bread Making

Reviewer1609056发表于 Nov 20, 2007

Thank you so much for this wonderful product. My first attempt of bread making without Xanthan Gum was a disaster, this time my family devoured my bread. 5 Thanks again Sincerly Mare

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product-gluten free

Reviewer1599966发表于 Jun 01, 2008

I use xanthum gum in gluten free baking. Now Foods has a consistently good product that is definitely gluten free.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

thickens great

Reviewer1132826发表于 Jun 26, 2008

I love love love this product. It thickens EVERYTHING great. I have used it to make puddings thicken all sorts of sauces and syrups. It blends so much easier than corn starch and I don't have to use as much.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

AnnaLL发表于 Apr 24, 2013

Great! I use this for thickening in cooking.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The secret ingrediens in Starbucks knock-offs

OhMiah发表于 May 16, 2012

I have so far only used this in one thing; my frappuchino knock-offs. And it's amazing. Keeps the other ingredients from separating. How-to-achieve awesomeness: - Ice - Coffee - Sugar (or Stevia/Erythol) - Milk (your choice; whole, low fat, soya...) - A pinch of Xanthan gum Use twice as much ice as coffee. Throw it all in your blender, give it a spin, VOILA! you could also add some caramel or other types of syrups.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for cooking

Reviewer3315071发表于 Dec 29, 2012

I use it a lot when baking

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 167 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »