ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥101.58

¥159.48

节省: ¥57.90 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(3)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Joint support

TinVal发表于 Aug 21, 2012

Hydrolyzed form of gelatin is very easy to absorb. My knees and elbows become more flexible after taking this. The price is bit high for 312 grams.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer1031514发表于 Jul 27, 2009

I have been using Joint Support Powder,Now Foods brand for at least 5 years. I have minimal joint pain, and at 68 with diagnosed arthritis in my shoulders and spine, that is more than I could expect to ask for.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Use it for my dogs

Reviewer1336919发表于 Dec 26, 2009

I have used this product for 3 years for my dogs. It seems to have helped my older Mastif. Easy to mix with her food.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

spaces to improve

Reviewer3317177发表于 Jan 30, 2010

it works well.but the smell is not so good,so we do not eat,but use it to be creams

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

15 Year Old Large Dog Seems to Benefit

Reviewer3014640发表于 May 13, 2010

I'm putting this into my arthritic dog's water at a total dose of about 1 tsp/day and it seems to be helping. He's usually stiff-legged when he first wakes up in the morning or from a nap, but I think this is working to make him seem more flexible more of the time. Other variables in his regimen include 500mg ester C 2x/day, multienzyme 2x/day and two lg fish oil caps per day when I remember.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Glucosamine

Reviewer1255252发表于 Aug 10, 2010

It definintely helps me rebuild cartilage. It has a bitter taste. So mix with stevia or something

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better than Knox Joint Support

Reviewer2764404发表于 Aug 13, 2010

My doctor suggested I start using a similar product by Knox Gelatin. But it contains synthetic vitamins, so I thought I'd try this Now product. I like the taste, it contains no synthetics, and it has done me no harm. And who knows, it may be helping my knees - at least, they're not getting any worse! My doc now suggests this product instead of Knox.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

seems to work the same

Reviewer3163208发表于 Jan 11, 2011

I was using a different brand of the same combination of supplements and I think the results are the same. My stiff and sore knee works much better when taking this every day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

joint support is great!

Reviewer2961203发表于 May 25, 2011

Taste is a little tart but otherwise is a great joint product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff

Reviewer1550182发表于 Aug 04, 2011

This product seems to be working well for me. A problematic joint is showing some improvement at long last. No unusual taste noticed (I mix it with my daily smoothie, though, which may disguise its flavor).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »