ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥99.87

¥156.80

节省: ¥56.93 (36 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(3)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Wow, Great for Us and our animals

5720937944846818200发表于 Oct 09, 2015

I use this for my dog shoulder pain, he has arthritis and now he does not have his steroid medication at all.Have been using this for 6months a 1/4 of a teaspoon everyday in his dinner. Iherb you are the greatest!!!! Excellent service and Postage A+++++++ Thankyou

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Joint Support Powder

4860258359949556066发表于 Oct 13, 2013

I couldn't live without my Joint support Powder. No more problems with arthritis. I have been using this product for at least 3 years and will continue for as long as I live. I am 74 at this time and feel 64 now.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent for osteoarthritis

Reviewer1679903发表于 Sep 02, 2013

This product contains MSM, glucosamine and gelatin (hydrolyzed collagen). These 3 supplements are beneficial on arthritis such as knee osteoarthritis.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Joint Support MIRACLE powder, worked for me!!!

Reviewer2686211发表于 May 03, 2013

This product has enabled me after just 3 days use of 1 tbsp. dissolved in water, to be active, climb stairs, exercise and feel 10 years younger. I had experienced weakness, deep tissue soreness and pain in muscle, tendon and joints. This amazing product has helped SIGNIFICANTLY. Will continue to take it daily and am grateful to have found it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Value for Money Collagen

RubiesHealth发表于 Jan 11, 2013

We have a local brand that sells the same thing in another name - collagen hydrolysate, and without glucosamine and MSM, for more than four times this price. It is touted as a cure-all for aches and pains. Generally, those who suffer from unexplained aches and pains could be having systemic yeast-overgrowth problem. When they replace their sugary-starchy drinks and snacks between meals with collagen (protein), they eradicate those yeast and find relief. This powder dissolves completely. It tastes great with carrot juice and fresh coconut water!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

6 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Economical & Effective

Reviewer2816766发表于 Sep 12, 2012

Economical & Effective. Great in protein smoothies.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No more pain!

5572459173243230463发表于 Sep 04, 2012

Ordered this for my mom.She says her knee pain has gone away.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent form to take your glucosamine

lilibalas发表于 Jun 03, 2012

As you know, glucosamine it's the main ingredient when you have painful joints, so this glucosamine has been improved by adding MSM. Also it comes in a powder form, which helps me by not stressing the stomach. Also, it's easy to just add the dose to a cup, add a little water and stir until you get a cream, then add the rest of water until filling the cup. Very easy to take it if you have problems with swallowing. Excellent product which has at least the effect of other products I've tried.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

No doubt about it this helps with osteoarthritis pain!

newday发表于 Apr 27, 2012

I put 1 TBS of this powder in a glass along with juice and Peter Gilham's Liquid Vitamins and Organic Life minerals, put a cover on the glass and shake it up. I have taken it more days than not for over a 4 months now. There is no question that this is helping my osteoarthritis pain. You have to give it time and use it consistently. Not all of the powder dissolves but you do get most of if. I still have pain but noticeably less. I can't swallow pills so this powder is great. No taste so no complaints. If I could swallow pills I'd buy this in the pill form as I believer it's less expensive. However iherb.com has a great price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Nice for Feeding tube people

Reviewer1181017发表于 Jan 16, 2012

Like it as a powder to use in a feeding tube

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 30 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »