ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥103.02

¥161.74

节省: ¥58.72 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Cured our dogs hip pain!

Reviewer1674947发表于 Jun 29, 2010

Our dog used to limp after a long run or hard play with his buddies at doggie daycare. Started sprinkling this on his food each morning and symptoms are gone! Dog eats it right up and we don't have to struggle to get him to take a pill or pay the high price of doggie wafers!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

Reviewer1317710发表于 May 06, 2010

I love this stuff. It help my knees.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Joint Support Powder

4860258359949556066发表于 Oct 13, 2013

I couldn't live without my Joint support Powder. No more problems with arthritis. I have been using this product for at least 3 years and will continue for as long as I live. I am 74 at this time and feel 64 now.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer1031514发表于 Jul 27, 2009

I have been using Joint Support Powder,Now Foods brand for at least 5 years. I have minimal joint pain, and at 68 with diagnosed arthritis in my shoulders and spine, that is more than I could expect to ask for.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ack!

Reviewer1836281发表于 Apr 24, 2011

I would like to think that this product works. I wouldn't know. I could only manage 3 doses before my tongue and stomach refused. I tried to give it away. No takers at work or at the gym. I mixed it with water - BAAAAD! I tried it with orange juice - almost fooled my tongue. Surprisingly, beef flavored orange juice is not palatable. A heavy smoker or someone without tastebuds might have better luck. I would rather take a nap in a sleeping bag full of honey badgers than to take another drink of this stuff. I ordered the liquid to replace this. I am familiar with it and it works.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No doubt about it this helps with osteoarthritis pain!

newday发表于 Apr 27, 2012

I put 1 TBS of this powder in a glass along with juice and Peter Gilham's Liquid Vitamins and Organic Life minerals, put a cover on the glass and shake it up. I have taken it more days than not for over a 4 months now. There is no question that this is helping my osteoarthritis pain. You have to give it time and use it consistently. Not all of the powder dissolves but you do get most of if. I still have pain but noticeably less. I can't swallow pills so this powder is great. No taste so no complaints. If I could swallow pills I'd buy this in the pill form as I believer it's less expensive. However iherb.com has a great price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Recommended

Reviewer2917570发表于 May 10, 2009

Taste is a little unappealing, but can be disguised with milk or juice. Nice to have a powder form, as I'm sick of swallowing pills!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

joint support powder

Reviewer3055813发表于 Jul 12, 2009

my mom loves this stuff. It helps her back.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Linda

Reviewer1806442发表于 Aug 26, 2008

Seems to be a good source of glucosamine, as well as gelatin, which is from bone marrow and good for us.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer1318347发表于 Sep 02, 2008

This is a great product for joint health.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 50 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »