ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥102.93

¥161.60

节省: ¥58.67 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

No more pain!

5572459173243230463发表于 Sep 04, 2012

Ordered this for my mom.She says her knee pain has gone away.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent form to take your glucosamine

lilibalas发表于 Jun 03, 2012

As you know, glucosamine it's the main ingredient when you have painful joints, so this glucosamine has been improved by adding MSM. Also it comes in a powder form, which helps me by not stressing the stomach. Also, it's easy to just add the dose to a cup, add a little water and stir until you get a cream, then add the rest of water until filling the cup. Very easy to take it if you have problems with swallowing. Excellent product which has at least the effect of other products I've tried.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Use it for my dogs

Reviewer1336919发表于 Dec 26, 2009

I have used this product for 3 years for my dogs. It seems to have helped my older Mastif. Easy to mix with her food.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

review

4991896268987518200发表于 Dec 11, 2014

tastes like crub

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hubby Loves It

Reviewer2128490发表于 Jan 14, 2009

He was using pills, horse pills you have to take multi times a day. This works better he says, you get more absorption out of making it into a liquid with juice. Good value for a very spendy product whatever form you choose.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Joint Support Powder

Reviewer2166925发表于 Sep 05, 2010

I've used this for my dog since she was a year old (she is almost 10 now). She has pins in her gack legs and I was told she'd most likely get arthritis -- so far (luckily) she seems to be fine.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice for Feeding tube people

Reviewer1181017发表于 Jan 16, 2012

Like it as a powder to use in a feeding tube

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer1344878发表于 Oct 24, 2011

if is for my German Shepherd 140 lb 30 inch oversize male that is responding to the Joint Support powder. I must keep him sound and happy.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Less costly, just as effective

Reviewer1852922发表于 May 01, 2011

Tried NeoCell, DreamFlex, Best Hyaluronic and Joint Support Powder. Joint Support Powder is the most cost effective and Best Hyaluronic capsules are the most convenient.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer1981233发表于 Jan 22, 2008

This is a wonderful product for joint health. We put it into our protein shake every morning.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 50 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »