ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥103.32

¥162.21

节省: ¥58.89 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

No more pain!

5572459173243230463发表于 Sep 04, 2012

Ordered this for my mom.She says her knee pain has gone away.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent form to take your glucosamine

lilibalas发表于 Jun 03, 2012

As you know, glucosamine it's the main ingredient when you have painful joints, so this glucosamine has been improved by adding MSM. Also it comes in a powder form, which helps me by not stressing the stomach. Also, it's easy to just add the dose to a cup, add a little water and stir until you get a cream, then add the rest of water until filling the cup. Very easy to take it if you have problems with swallowing. Excellent product which has at least the effect of other products I've tried.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Use it for my dogs

Reviewer1336919发表于 Dec 26, 2009

I have used this product for 3 years for my dogs. It seems to have helped my older Mastif. Easy to mix with her food.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

review

4991896268987518200发表于 Dec 11, 2014

tastes like crub

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hubby Loves It

Reviewer2128490发表于 Jan 14, 2009

He was using pills, horse pills you have to take multi times a day. This works better he says, you get more absorption out of making it into a liquid with juice. Good value for a very spendy product whatever form you choose.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Joint Support MIRACLE powder, worked for me!!!

Reviewer2686211发表于 May 03, 2013

This product has enabled me after just 3 days use of 1 tbsp. dissolved in water, to be active, climb stairs, exercise and feel 10 years younger. I had experienced weakness, deep tissue soreness and pain in muscle, tendon and joints. This amazing product has helped SIGNIFICANTLY. Will continue to take it daily and am grateful to have found it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent for osteoarthritis

Reviewer1679903发表于 Sep 02, 2013

This product contains MSM, glucosamine and gelatin (hydrolyzed collagen). These 3 supplements are beneficial on arthritis such as knee osteoarthritis.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wow, Great for Us and our animals

5720937944846818200发表于 Oct 09, 2015

I use this for my dog shoulder pain, he has arthritis and now he does not have his steroid medication at all.Have been using this for 6months a 1/4 of a teaspoon everyday in his dinner. Iherb you are the greatest!!!! Excellent service and Postage A+++++++ Thankyou

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer1981233发表于 Jan 22, 2008

This is a wonderful product for joint health. We put it into our protein shake every morning.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice for Feeding tube people

Reviewer1181017发表于 Jan 16, 2012

Like it as a powder to use in a feeding tube

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 50 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »