ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥106.30

¥166.90

节省: ¥60.60 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

No more pain!

5572459173243230463发表于 Sep 04, 2012

Ordered this for my mom.She says her knee pain has gone away.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent form to take your glucosamine

lilibalas发表于 Jun 03, 2012

As you know, glucosamine it's the main ingredient when you have painful joints, so this glucosamine has been improved by adding MSM. Also it comes in a powder form, which helps me by not stressing the stomach. Also, it's easy to just add the dose to a cup, add a little water and stir until you get a cream, then add the rest of water until filling the cup. Very easy to take it if you have problems with swallowing. Excellent product which has at least the effect of other products I've tried.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing Product!

4755233196120486001发表于 Jul 14, 2016

My dad had severe osteoarthritis (very painful) and was originally planned to have surgery to relieve his pain. After taking this product for several weeks, his pain being much relieved, no need for surgery and not even for any treatments. This is a real story. Before that, I also have doubt on the effectiveness of supplements, but now I am heavily researching on it. I do believe that this thing really work as I witnessed it personally. Beside that, it also helped to down the PSA of my dad, I read from the pub med that glucosamine (but not chondroitin) can also effectively fight prostate cancer. This is am amazing thing, highly recommended for people having osteoarthritis or prostate cancer.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Use it for my dogs

Reviewer1336919发表于 Dec 26, 2009

I have used this product for 3 years for my dogs. It seems to have helped my older Mastif. Easy to mix with her food.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

spaces to improve

Reviewer3317177发表于 Jan 30, 2010

it works well.but the smell is not so good,so we do not eat,but use it to be creams

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

review

4991896268987518200发表于 Dec 11, 2014

tastes like crub

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hubby Loves It

Reviewer2128490发表于 Jan 14, 2009

He was using pills, horse pills you have to take multi times a day. This works better he says, you get more absorption out of making it into a liquid with juice. Good value for a very spendy product whatever form you choose.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Joint Support Powder

Reviewer2166925发表于 Sep 05, 2010

I've used this for my dog since she was a year old (she is almost 10 now). She has pins in her gack legs and I was told she'd most likely get arthritis -- so far (luckily) she seems to be fine.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice for Feeding tube people

Reviewer1181017发表于 Jan 16, 2012

Like it as a powder to use in a feeding tube

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer1344878发表于 Oct 24, 2011

if is for my German Shepherd 140 lb 30 inch oversize male that is responding to the Joint Support powder. I must keep him sound and happy.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 51 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »