ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥100.28

¥157.44

节省: ¥57.16 (36 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(3)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Use it for my dogs

Reviewer1336919发表于 Dec 26, 2009

I have used this product for 3 years for my dogs. It seems to have helped my older Mastif. Easy to mix with her food.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

great product

Reviewer1031514发表于 Jul 27, 2009

I have been using Joint Support Powder,Now Foods brand for at least 5 years. I have minimal joint pain, and at 68 with diagnosed arthritis in my shoulders and spine, that is more than I could expect to ask for.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

joint support powder

Reviewer3315126发表于 Jul 17, 2009

My husband likes this products and said it helps,he feels much better when he is taking this product. It is pleasant tasting.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

joint support powder

Reviewer3055813发表于 Jul 12, 2009

my mom loves this stuff. It helps her back.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Recommended

Reviewer2917570发表于 May 10, 2009

Taste is a little unappealing, but can be disguised with milk or juice. Nice to have a powder form, as I'm sick of swallowing pills!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Our dog loves this stuff.

Reviewer1922967发表于 Mar 09, 2009

We sprinkle this on our dog's food twice a day. We ran out of it for a week, and he started limping again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

6 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good choice

Reviewer2001740发表于 Mar 07, 2009

powder disolves easily in smoothies, no after taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great Product

Reviewer2466666发表于 Feb 20, 2009

I started having joint pain again after I stopped taking glucosamine (Knox Nutra Joint). I decided to start taking a joint supplement again and found this one. I really think it has helped because my joint pain (mainly knees) has gone away again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

8 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Hubby Loves It

Reviewer2128490发表于 Jan 14, 2009

He was using pills, horse pills you have to take multi times a day. This works better he says, you get more absorption out of making it into a liquid with juice. Good value for a very spendy product whatever form you choose.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Hesistant

Reviewer2121939发表于 Nov 20, 2008

This product seemed to have everything I wanted but my urine smelled like fish and stomach was upset when I took it . The urine cleared up when I stopped taking it but my stomach, after five days, is still upset. I'm giving it to my arthritic dog. She shouldn't have any problem with shellfish.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 48 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »