ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥102.96

¥161.65

节省: ¥58.69 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Wow, Great for Us and our animals

5720937944846818200发表于 Oct 09, 2015

I use this for my dog shoulder pain, he has arthritis and now he does not have his steroid medication at all.Have been using this for 6months a 1/4 of a teaspoon everyday in his dinner. Iherb you are the greatest!!!! Excellent service and Postage A+++++++ Thankyou

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Joint Support MIRACLE powder, worked for me!!!

Reviewer2686211发表于 May 03, 2013

This product has enabled me after just 3 days use of 1 tbsp. dissolved in water, to be active, climb stairs, exercise and feel 10 years younger. I had experienced weakness, deep tissue soreness and pain in muscle, tendon and joints. This amazing product has helped SIGNIFICANTLY. Will continue to take it daily and am grateful to have found it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent for osteoarthritis

Reviewer1679903发表于 Sep 02, 2013

This product contains MSM, glucosamine and gelatin (hydrolyzed collagen). These 3 supplements are beneficial on arthritis such as knee osteoarthritis.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Supplement with No Fillers

5464129604128773798发表于 May 16, 2016

This Joint Support Powder offers a decent dose of glucosamin without all of the typical fillers found in capsules. I even share this supplement with my Labrador Retriever with hip dysplasia. I mix it into his homemade diet and he loves it! Much easier to administer as well. It also mixes well into smoothies which is better than drinking it in plain water, IMO. iHerb offers it at a great price too!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing Product!

4755233196120486001发表于 Jul 14, 2016

My dad had severe osteoarthritis (very painful) and was originally planned to have surgery to relieve his pain. After taking this product for several weeks, his pain being much relieved, no need for surgery and not even for any treatments. This is a real story. Before that, I also have doubt on the effectiveness of supplements, but now I am heavily researching on it. I do believe that this thing really work as I witnessed it personally. Beside that, it also helped to down the PSA of my dad, I read from the pub med that glucosamine (but not chondroitin) can also effectively fight prostate cancer. This is am amazing thing, highly recommended for people having osteoarthritis or prostate cancer.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

spaces to improve

Reviewer3317177发表于 Jan 30, 2010

it works well.but the smell is not so good,so we do not eat,but use it to be creams

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good choice

Reviewer2001740发表于 Mar 07, 2009

powder disolves easily in smoothies, no after taste.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

joint support powder

Reviewer3315126发表于 Jul 17, 2009

My husband likes this products and said it helps,he feels much better when he is taking this product. It is pleasant tasting.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

joint support is great!

Reviewer2961203发表于 May 25, 2011

Taste is a little tart but otherwise is a great joint product!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff

Reviewer1550182发表于 Aug 04, 2011

This product seems to be working well for me. A problematic joint is showing some improvement at long last. No unusual taste noticed (I mix it with my daily smoothie, though, which may disguise its flavor).

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 50 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »