ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥103.11

¥161.89

节省: ¥58.78 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Excellent

Reviewer1344878发表于 Oct 24, 2011

if is for my German Shepherd 140 lb 30 inch oversize male that is responding to the Joint Support powder. I must keep him sound and happy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Less costly, just as effective

Reviewer1852922发表于 May 01, 2011

Tried NeoCell, DreamFlex, Best Hyaluronic and Joint Support Powder. Joint Support Powder is the most cost effective and Best Hyaluronic capsules are the most convenient.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Joint Support Powder

Reviewer2166925发表于 Sep 05, 2010

I've used this for my dog since she was a year old (she is almost 10 now). She has pins in her gack legs and I was told she'd most likely get arthritis -- so far (luckily) she seems to be fine.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

seems to work the same

Reviewer3163208发表于 Jan 11, 2011

I was using a different brand of the same combination of supplements and I think the results are the same. My stiff and sore knee works much better when taking this every day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

15 Year Old Large Dog Seems to Benefit

Reviewer3014640发表于 May 13, 2010

I'm putting this into my arthritic dog's water at a total dose of about 1 tsp/day and it seems to be helping. He's usually stiff-legged when he first wakes up in the morning or from a nap, but I think this is working to make him seem more flexible more of the time. Other variables in his regimen include 500mg ester C 2x/day, multienzyme 2x/day and two lg fish oil caps per day when I remember.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Glucosamine

Reviewer1255252发表于 Aug 10, 2010

It definintely helps me rebuild cartilage. It has a bitter taste. So mix with stevia or something

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better than Knox Joint Support

Reviewer2764404发表于 Aug 13, 2010

My doctor suggested I start using a similar product by Knox Gelatin. But it contains synthetic vitamins, so I thought I'd try this Now product. I like the taste, it contains no synthetics, and it has done me no harm. And who knows, it may be helping my knees - at least, they're not getting any worse! My doc now suggests this product instead of Knox.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

joint support is great!

Reviewer2961203发表于 May 25, 2011

Taste is a little tart but otherwise is a great joint product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff

Reviewer1550182发表于 Aug 04, 2011

This product seems to be working well for me. A problematic joint is showing some improvement at long last. No unusual taste noticed (I mix it with my daily smoothie, though, which may disguise its flavor).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for joint support

Reviewer2260668发表于 Nov 29, 2011

This is a good product, although you gotta buy in a monthly basis if you wanna be painless.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 50 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »