ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥106.30

¥166.90

节省: ¥60.60 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Less costly, just as effective

Reviewer1852922发表于 May 01, 2011

Tried NeoCell, DreamFlex, Best Hyaluronic and Joint Support Powder. Joint Support Powder is the most cost effective and Best Hyaluronic capsules are the most convenient.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer1981233发表于 Jan 22, 2008

This is a wonderful product for joint health. We put it into our protein shake every morning.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wow, Great for Us and our animals

5720937944846818200发表于 Oct 09, 2015

I use this for my dog shoulder pain, he has arthritis and now he does not have his steroid medication at all.Have been using this for 6months a 1/4 of a teaspoon everyday in his dinner. Iherb you are the greatest!!!! Excellent service and Postage A+++++++ Thankyou

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Joint Support MIRACLE powder, worked for me!!!

Reviewer2686211发表于 May 03, 2013

This product has enabled me after just 3 days use of 1 tbsp. dissolved in water, to be active, climb stairs, exercise and feel 10 years younger. I had experienced weakness, deep tissue soreness and pain in muscle, tendon and joints. This amazing product has helped SIGNIFICANTLY. Will continue to take it daily and am grateful to have found it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent for osteoarthritis

Reviewer1679903发表于 Sep 02, 2013

This product contains MSM, glucosamine and gelatin (hydrolyzed collagen). These 3 supplements are beneficial on arthritis such as knee osteoarthritis.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Supplement with No Fillers

5464129604128773798发表于 May 16, 2016

This Joint Support Powder offers a decent dose of glucosamin without all of the typical fillers found in capsules. I even share this supplement with my Labrador Retriever with hip dysplasia. I mix it into his homemade diet and he loves it! Much easier to administer as well. It also mixes well into smoothies which is better than drinking it in plain water, IMO. iHerb offers it at a great price too!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good choice

Reviewer2001740发表于 Mar 07, 2009

powder disolves easily in smoothies, no after taste.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

joint support powder

Reviewer3315126发表于 Jul 17, 2009

My husband likes this products and said it helps,he feels much better when he is taking this product. It is pleasant tasting.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

joint support is great!

Reviewer2961203发表于 May 25, 2011

Taste is a little tart but otherwise is a great joint product!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff

Reviewer1550182发表于 Aug 04, 2011

This product seems to be working well for me. A problematic joint is showing some improvement at long last. No unusual taste noticed (I mix it with my daily smoothie, though, which may disguise its flavor).

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 51 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »