ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥105.98

¥166.38

节省: ¥60.41 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great for joint support

Reviewer2260668发表于 Nov 29, 2011

This is a good product, although you gotta buy in a monthly basis if you wanna be painless.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

seems to work the same

Reviewer3163208发表于 Jan 11, 2011

I was using a different brand of the same combination of supplements and I think the results are the same. My stiff and sore knee works much better when taking this every day.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Glucosamine

Reviewer1255252发表于 Aug 10, 2010

It definintely helps me rebuild cartilage. It has a bitter taste. So mix with stevia or something

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better than Knox Joint Support

Reviewer2764404发表于 Aug 13, 2010

My doctor suggested I start using a similar product by Knox Gelatin. But it contains synthetic vitamins, so I thought I'd try this Now product. I like the taste, it contains no synthetics, and it has done me no harm. And who knows, it may be helping my knees - at least, they're not getting any worse! My doc now suggests this product instead of Knox.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

15 Year Old Large Dog Seems to Benefit

Reviewer3014640发表于 May 13, 2010

I'm putting this into my arthritic dog's water at a total dose of about 1 tsp/day and it seems to be helping. He's usually stiff-legged when he first wakes up in the morning or from a nap, but I think this is working to make him seem more flexible more of the time. Other variables in his regimen include 500mg ester C 2x/day, multienzyme 2x/day and two lg fish oil caps per day when I remember.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent.

Reviewer2676416发表于 Nov 29, 2011

Excellent.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Economical & Effective

Reviewer2816766发表于 Sep 12, 2012

Economical & Effective. Great in protein smoothies.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome

Reviewer1008175发表于 Jan 22, 2016

The best ive used

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Okay product, horrible taste

4836122487761423820发表于 Nov 01, 2016

This product is decent enough, but there's one thing I can't get over - the taste. It is absolutely foul when mixed just with water. You really have to mix it with something else like fruit juice. I mix it with my protein shake so it's not so bad, but if you were hoping to just drink this stuff by itself it really is a no-go. Will probably be buying some joint support capsules instead once this is finished.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hesistant

Reviewer2121939发表于 Nov 20, 2008

This product seemed to have everything I wanted but my urine smelled like fish and stomach was upset when I took it . The urine cleared up when I stopped taking it but my stomach, after five days, is still upset. I'm giving it to my arthritic dog. She shouldn't have any problem with shellfish.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 41-50,共 51 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »