ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥102.69

¥161.22

节省: ¥58.53 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

spaces to improve

Reviewer3317177发表于 Jan 30, 2010

it works well.but the smell is not so good,so we do not eat,but use it to be creams

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good choice

Reviewer2001740发表于 Mar 07, 2009

powder disolves easily in smoothies, no after taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

joint support powder

Reviewer3315126发表于 Jul 17, 2009

My husband likes this products and said it helps,he feels much better when he is taking this product. It is pleasant tasting.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent.

Reviewer2676416发表于 Nov 29, 2011

Excellent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Supplement with No Fillers

5464129604128773798发表于 May 16, 2016

This Joint Support Powder offers a decent dose of glucosamin without all of the typical fillers found in capsules. I even share this supplement with my Labrador Retriever with hip dysplasia. I mix it into his homemade diet and he loves it! Much easier to administer as well. It also mixes well into smoothies which is better than drinking it in plain water, IMO. iHerb offers it at a great price too!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing Product!

4755233196120486001发表于 Jul 14, 2016

My dad had severe osteoarthritis (very painful) and was originally planned to have surgery to relieve his pain. After taking this product for several weeks, his pain being much relieved, no need for surgery and not even for any treatments. This is a real story. Before that, I also have doubt on the effectiveness of supplements, but now I am heavily researching on it. I do believe that this thing really work as I witnessed it personally. Beside that, it also helped to down the PSA of my dad, I read from the pub med that glucosamine (but not chondroitin) can also effectively fight prostate cancer. This is am amazing thing, highly recommended for people having osteoarthritis or prostate cancer.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Economical & Effective

Reviewer2816766发表于 Sep 12, 2012

Economical & Effective. Great in protein smoothies.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome

Reviewer1008175发表于 Jan 22, 2016

The best ive used

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Untried but looks good value

4704934090537308357发表于 Jan 01, 2015

Waiting for my old pack to be used up before I try this. I'm from NZ and this (like all iHerb) products is fantastic value.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hesistant

Reviewer2121939发表于 Nov 20, 2008

This product seemed to have everything I wanted but my urine smelled like fish and stomach was upset when I took it . The urine cleared up when I stopped taking it but my stomach, after five days, is still upset. I'm giving it to my arthritic dog. She shouldn't have any problem with shellfish.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 41-50,共 50 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »