ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥99.91

¥156.86

节省: ¥56.95 (36 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(3)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great product

Reviewer1318347发表于 Sep 02, 2008

This is a great product for joint health.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Linda

Reviewer1806442发表于 Aug 26, 2008

Seems to be a good source of glucosamine, as well as gelatin, which is from bone marrow and good for us.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great for dogs

Reviewer2029707发表于 May 20, 2008

After trying the vet medicine, which made our lab sick, have been using this product for at least 5 years. Our 11 yr old lab can do over 5 mile hikes and does not come up stiff and lame like she used to.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

12 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Nick Moody

Reviewer2040251发表于 Apr 02, 2008

As a powerlifter and now bodybuilder for the last 20yrs. After finding this product my squeaky joints are relatively pain free. I strongly recommend this product to anyone concerned about healthy joint.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Helps with Arthritis Pain

Reviewer1958329发表于 Mar 12, 2008

I took a glucosamine/MSM product for several years but stopped because I didn't think I needed it. After a few months I was in a lot of pain in my fingers, knees and hip. I realized that I should not have stopped taking glucosamine. So I found this product and it worked faster than capsules or tablets because the powder dissolves in liquid so gets in the system faster. It is a little difficult to dissolve completely. Should probably shake it. I take it in a 100% juice product. I won't be without it now.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

10 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great product

Reviewer1981233发表于 Jan 22, 2008

This is a wonderful product for joint health. We put it into our protein shake every morning.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

keeps me moving

Reviewer2868174发表于 Jan 16, 2008

I have some mild arthritis - this stuff really helps - I can move around without all the aches and pains - good stuff!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Experiencing relief

Reviewer2185013发表于 Jun 22, 2007

I have been using Now Joint Support Powder for three months to help my L-4,5 disk re-generate. The pain level has greatly diminished and I have had no acute onsets of low back pain. I also doing lumbar extension exercises in conjunction with the Joint Support Powder.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

10 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 41-48,共 48 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »