ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥43.00

¥67.55

节省: ¥24.54 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

sea kelp

Reviewer2923029发表于 May 30, 2009

I have been on thyroid meds for years. It's just slightly sluggish and found my prescription medication just wasn't working for me anymore. I was gaining weight and it was getting out of control. Nothing I did helped. Exercising, dieting, nothing. So I read an article about sea kelp with iodine helping to regulate slightly low thyroid. I have noticed in the past week that my pants seem to fit better and I don't have to struggle to get into them anymore. The sea kelps cost is low and I'm very happy now.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, Kelp, 150mcg, 200 tablets

Reviewer2423607发表于 Oct 27, 2008

Great product! I went from dragging to dancing in three weeks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pretty good

Reviewer2357699发表于 Apr 29, 2009

I had read that taking increased iodine (kelp) would help boost my thyroid. The doctor took me off thyroid meds and I felt okay, but I think the kelp has helped boost my remaining thyroid lobe. I have plenty of energy without feeling "wired."

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Metabolism increase

Reviewer2127988发表于 Apr 19, 2009

I think these supplements speed up my metabolism. I have been taking these ever since my chiropractor tested me for iodine deficency. Apparently,lots of people who eat mostly natural foods are iodine deficent because of the lack of iodine in sea salt. These supplement have helped, but they make me hungry:) The will help your thyroid to functin more effectively.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Energy

Reviewer3170672发表于 Oct 22, 2008

More energy, losing weight, I love it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

kelp

Reviewer2379718发表于 Nov 02, 2008

I was a little scary to try it at first but the result's are very impressive. I have been trying to lose weight for a very long time and within weeks of taking kelp im almost where i want to be thank you so much for sending the ad for your product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didn't Know I Needed ThisTill I Took It!

Reviewer2007983发表于 May 16, 2012

My OB/GYN said that I need to take some otc iodine. When I checked out iHerb.com, I found this, and decided to try it. I have reduced swelling under my neck, wear choker necklaces with no choking feeling, (which many people commented, could no longer wear them...I'm 61) You may need to try this, if you are bothered by this problem. iHerb has great products!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product and very affordable.......

Reviewer3076678发表于 Mar 03, 2010

my mom and I are diagnose with hypothyroidism we're taking medication for thyroid but it's not really do much at all. i heard that kelp is good and also help speed up metabolism i order kelp 150 mcg and thyroid energy to try so far i haven't notice any weight loss yet but i have more energy and can actually sleep through the night wake up more refresh and ready to start my day. this product is good and very affordable for anyone with a low budget.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

New Foods, Kelp

Reviewer2559880发表于 Oct 16, 2008

I felt a difference within just a few days. The energy level was amazing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

RhondiLynne发表于 Feb 26, 2008

helps to give me energy. I dont feel sluggish when i take this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 175 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »