ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥72.97

¥114.47

节省: ¥41.50 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Taste unbelievably bad

Reviewer2095442发表于 Jan 20, 2014

My son refused to take these; they leave a terrible aftertaste. I thought he was being dramatic until I tried one - he was not exaggerating!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

😨👎

4679827877630011573发表于 Jan 05, 2016

this tastes bad .. too bad the kids spit it .. i had to taste it too to know how bad it was .. and it was awful .. waste of money i will throw it طعمه كريه جدااا

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bad Taste

GraceHope发表于 Mar 21, 2016

My children could not tolerate the taste. They complained every time they had to chew them. I tested them to see what the big deal was, and the taste was chalky and not good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

YUK!

Reviewer2659907发表于 Apr 29, 2008

My daughter and I were NOT impressed...they taste GROSS! Simply Sharon Sharon Pawlak

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Made my child very nauseous

Reviewer1758176发表于 Jan 08, 2010

Was hoping this would be the perfect one for my son, 11 years old. He was very nauseous after taking them. Will go back to the Trader Joe's vits.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

bad tasting

Reviewer3245617发表于 Aug 01, 2010

My 2 kids don't like the sour metallic taste so we will throw them out and go back to the Natural Factors ones, also the sorbitol content causes diahorea in my 3 year old.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Product Review

Reviewer2161076发表于 Apr 08, 2011

Terrible taste. Can't use them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yuck!

Reviewer1037408发表于 May 12, 2011

The taste is awful. Tasted chalky and metallic when I tried it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The taste is not good

Reviewer1261624发表于 Aug 21, 2013

The children hates them and wont eat them. So then they are a waste of money for me even if the product have a good composition of vimanines and minerales.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品