ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥283.55

¥444.88

节省: ¥161.33 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Now Foods, L-Carnitine, 1000 mg, 100 Tablets

Reviewer1807383发表于 Jan 22, 2009

They are absolutely amazing... make me feel energetic & Alive.... especially with my training!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Adds Life

Reviewer2801245发表于 Feb 01, 2009

Lab tests from doctor show my L-Carnitine levels back to normal with one 1000mg tablet and a tablespoon of the liquid L-Carnitine each day. More energy and more life!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

L-Carnitine is working on our dog

Reviewer1674009发表于 Mar 27, 2009

As far as I know, your product is working very well, but it's quite expensive. Our veterinarian recommended it for our dog, who has heart problems. He's been on it for over a year now and his arithmia has improved dramatically.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

recommend

Reviewer2301005发表于 May 29, 2009

pill a little to big for swallowing

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Energy Booster!

Reviewer3187986发表于 Mar 02, 2011

The only complaint I have about these is the size of the tablet. The energy boost I get from taking these tablets is wonderful.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

fertility aid

5280615812874896036发表于 Aug 18, 2014

Used to improve sperm motility and count. However, not good for the heart and arteries, only for short term use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods L-Carnitine

Reviewer1892440发表于 Dec 12, 2007

greatly helped my muscle strength

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

quality service product

Reviewer1446191发表于 Mar 23, 2011

Lean out gain muscles.5 stars

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lowers cholesterol

Reviewer1427372发表于 Jan 25, 2007

A wonderful way to keep cholesterol low.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great value!

4877434617159959640发表于 Mar 22, 2015

This is such a bargain!! I am sure it is working too! I take this before my workouts and I am sure it helps give me more energy and i hope im burning extra fat!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 26 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »