ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥231.86

¥363.80

节省: ¥131.94 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Increases brain power

Reviewer2792771发表于 Apr 13, 2008

I am a vegan and when not taking L-Carnosine find it hard to concentrate and generally weaker. L-Carnosine helps me to improve the quality of my life, especially mentally at work. I also noticed that I have a faster mental response when taking L-Carnosine. VERY VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT. NOW FOODS ARE GREAT

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing supplement

Reviewer1805827发表于 Aug 22, 2009

I have been taking this for about two months. I have Post-Polio syndrome and arthritis. My pain is gone. My muscles are stronger. I feel steadier, surefooted. It's truly amazing. I'm almost afraid to say how much better I feel for fear of breaking the spell this L-Carnosine has cast on my being. I am very grateful to have found it. I take two 500 mg a day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer2636967发表于 Apr 29, 2008

Good especially for elimanating or minimizing age spots.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

better than beta alanine

Reviewer2490143发表于 Nov 27, 2010

This supplement has helped me to maintain muscle weight, which is hard for me. It also helps me with mental balance and works as a general mental tonic. I find the pure carnosine more useful than using beta-alanine to raise carnosine levels, because beta-alanine has its own effects and makes me feel spaced out/ throws my sleep off.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

L- CARNOSINE

Reviewer2223190发表于 Jun 01, 2008

This supplement was very helpful to me with the detoxing of bromides and fluorides. Dark circle under my eyes are near gone in two weeks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Rocking good time!

Reviewer3260527发表于 Jan 13, 2011

We take this to fight glycation and it works! Our A1c values have all improved with this supplement. iHerb delivers again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

you dont have to look older

101010011发表于 Jul 11, 2012

if you take this for anti-glycation purposes, use it after an intense workout, or just because you are an anti-aging seeker, then you picked the correct supplement. concentrations of this dipeptide are found in things like red meat, so if you are a vegetarian, it helps to add this to your regiment. i use this before and after weightlifting for added boost and a quicker rebound/recovery

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

WOW! Fast Working!

Tracey发表于 Nov 28, 2012

WOW! WOW! WOW! FAST WORKIG! In 10 days I had mental clarity, alertness, and more energy. Probably not used long enough to reduce age spots (will update). 2 pills in conjunction with 3 tabs of L-Arginine is doing the trick. Before, I needed a nap during the day and was sluggish all day. The VERY 1st dose of this combination immediately got rid of chest pain after exercise (out of shape)! I hear it is also good for diabetics (told a family member about this) as it will stop the damaging effects of Advanced Glycation End Products (AGEs).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

l carnosine

Reviewer2318249发表于 Apr 09, 2008

my husband is taking anti seizure meds and this is suppose to aid in their efficiency.. they worked in a few days just taking one a day he felt the effects..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Alert

Reviewer2010269发表于 Oct 04, 2006

combined 2 carnosine 500mg, 2 DMG 125, and 2 benfotiamine 80mg with a cup of green tea 2x daily and drove 600 miles straight through. my mind was on like a computer

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 106 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »