ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥128.71

¥201.99

节省: ¥73.28 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Thank God, My Chronically Pained Foot is Better

Reviewer1092724发表于 Mar 14, 2009

I have been on this for a four week period and have noticed a marked improvement concerning the sharp pain I experience daily in my foot due to my heavy lifting job. I really took this for over all physical health but this has been a blessed side benefit. God bless.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Slow Down Glycation

Reviewer2925093发表于 Apr 01, 2012

This product Is a force against glycation [ when glucose and proteins cross], they cause a glycation. This is a hardening. It can be a wrinkle or it can be in your organs. To stay healthy , take 500 mg of Carnosine, twice a day. A lower dose will probably not do much for you, as that is what I have read in the medical reports from various natural doctors. "Now Foods" products are one of my favorite products. I also like Doctor's Best. They are quality and priced decently.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this

Reviewer2627218发表于 Apr 12, 2010

Carnosine is an excellent product to take to prevent aches in muscles after vigorous activity. I guarantee you will be amazed when you take them. And that is just one benefit! It is also an important immune booster as it prevents cell wall deterioration and therefore prevents disease. It also works well with carnotine to help prevent brain disorders as it is one of the few elements that can pass the blood-brain barrier. Great product!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Energy boost

Reviewer1598869发表于 Feb 24, 2011

Taking any product that can increase energy without getting addicted or suffering any other consequences is a Godsend! This product has done it for me.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product

Reviewer1350777发表于 Aug 20, 2011

Boosts energy & mental clarity, highly recommended...

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

appetite control

Reviewer1525887发表于 Feb 24, 2012

it helps slow down my appetite.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Another expensive antioxidant

Reviewer1733570发表于 Jun 07, 2013

While the studied benefits are too long to list here, I took this mainly for cognitive improvement and unfortunately did not notice much other than an increase in irritability.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for the brain too !

Reviewer2218446发表于 Aug 22, 2010

Improved my memory and ability to retain information. Good stuff.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Allergic Reaction #2

Reviewer2125450发表于 Jul 06, 2008

My hands and feet began to itch after taking this and I had to stop. I suspect this supplement has an additive or something in common with Acetyl-L-Carnitine.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A 'must ' if you take zinc.....

Reviewer2981997发表于 Jun 07, 2011

Protects the brain from possible excess of zinc and/or copper.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 38 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »