ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥84.34

¥132.36

节省: ¥48.02 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Excellent product!

Reviewer1303204发表于 Dec 31, 2007

I am constantly amazed at the number of healthcare people (i.e. doctors, etc.) who are unaware of the almost magical qualities of L-Lysine! This particular brand is the best I've ever found, as its capsule composition is so easy to swallow--unlike the chalky, over-sized tablets. They help in weight loss, speed healing of canker & cold sores, the list goes on--a must for anyone undergoing chemotherapy.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps my cat's eyes

Reviewer2577789发表于 Mar 27, 2007

My cat has a problem with his eye. He had "weeping" and crusty build-up in the corner daily and redness around the eye. The vet recommended I give him a half capsule of Lysine twice a day with a little canned food. I've been doing it for years now and it does the trick. No more eye problems for Wolfie.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great deal and item

Reviewer3111884发表于 Nov 09, 2007

Great product for the price. I needed this product for my cats who suffer from the dreadful cat herbes. It works great as the capsules are easy to open and sprinkle on the food. I would recommend anyone who is looking for an immunity boost for their cats to use this product. I noticed a big change with in a week of administering it daily. My cats have had more energy and have had no more cold like symptoms. I would use this product for myself if I needed it as it is very effective.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great for shingles

Reviewer1954694发表于 Aug 03, 2009

great for shingles, I wouldn't be without lysine, ever.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, L-Lysine

Reviewer3031961发表于 Apr 13, 2009

Great Product, We use it along with vitamin C to help beat down any cold's that try to take hold. The lysine is stops the virus from replicating, and the vitamin C helps boost your immune system at the same time. So this is our cold remedy of choice. These pills are large and I have a small throat, due to an accident as a child. Iempty the capsules into liquids, mix and drink.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for skin!

Turboshopper发表于 Oct 29, 2008

Ever since I've been taking this my skin seems less dry. I read that lysine helps form collagen to make skin younger-looking.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great on mouth sores

Reviewer3359533发表于 Dec 20, 2007

inexpensive. works on cold sores in the moutn

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this product

Reviewer2432818发表于 Nov 10, 2011

Excellent product for herpes virus, this product really helped my cat who has the herpes virus and myself

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff!

Reviewer1928956发表于 Mar 09, 2011

Whenever my system gets acidic, I tend to get small but very painful canker sores in the fold of my cheek and gumline. Three of these capsules a day take those away within 3 days without fail. Untreated, they last a couple of weeks. I've found the capsules better than the tablet form of L-Lysine.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now L-Lysine

Reviewer1924631发表于 Feb 29, 2008

Excellent product. I use it to aide in food digestion and also to keep cold sores at bay.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 105 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »