ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥111.65

¥175.22

节省: ¥63.58 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great product

NBPT100发表于 Apr 16, 2013

There are already over 100 good reviews so I won't repeat the frequently stated benefits. This is a great thing to try before trying an over the counter sleep drug or a prescription drug. I will say that this is an amino acid and to be most effective you should take on an empty stomach. I have seen some say they take it at dinner time and this will not be as effective. This may have been the problem with the few reviewers who said it did not work at all. As for the one or two that had a stomach issue while taking it, they could try taking it with more water. If you found this review helpful, kindly visit my iHerb home page by clicking on my handle name above. There you can read my other value added reviews. Peace and good health.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

What a Godsend!

Reviewer2359777发表于 Mar 14, 2008

I saw on TV that Theanine was being tested with Children with ADHD. (Although I recommend TwinLab and just 100 mg for kids. This brand may be ok but maybe the other one without caffeine not sure of mg's on it.) I have ADD and so does my daughter. I love this stuff for me. Way better than any anti-depressant or anxiety in my case that I have ever taken!! We don't get so anxious anymore. We are calm. I think the world should be on Theanine. I have tried other brands and I like this the best. I kind of gives me a little extra energy too. The best part is -NO SIDE EFFECTS that I have found! My mother and mother in law love it too!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No More Jaw Aches

Reviewer2953846发表于 Jan 01, 2008

I kept waking up with jaw aches and my dentist said I was clinching so hard in my sleep that my teeth were moving. 400 mg of L-Theanine before bed and no more pain!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A life-saver

Reviewer2626682发表于 Jan 01, 2008

After trying almost every anti-depressant known to man and always having to stop due to side-effects zapping too much energy from me, a therapist recommended I try this and it's made all the difference! This medicine makes calms me down and keeps me in a decent mood with no side effects/drowsiness. An added bonus is it appears to make me lose weight too!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

L-Theanine is great for stress

Reviewer3306584发表于 Nov 24, 2007

This little amino acid works wonders for me. It's a subtle feeling that you might overlook but eventually you realize you are calm and focused -- the stress has melted away. I buy NOW Foods because they are a brand I can trust. GMP certified using the known-to-be-pure Suntheanine. A winner.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

AT EASE

Reviewer3164401发表于 Jan 04, 2008

L-THEANINE HAS BEEN ONE OF THE BEST PRODUCTS I HAVE EVERY TAKEN. I SUFFER FROM SAD AND HAVE BEEN ON A LOW DOSE OF LEXAPRO FOR THREE YEARS. I STARTED TAKING L-THEANINE TWO MONTHS AGO AND FELT A CHANGE ALMOST IMMEDIATELY. WITH MY DOCTORS ADVICE I SLOWLY CUT BACK THE LEXAPRO FOR TWO WEEKS UNTIL I WAS ONLY ON THE L-THEANINE. WHAT A DIFFERENCE! I TAKE ONE 200 MG VCAP TWICE A DAY AND I FEEL SO MUCH BETTER THAN WITH THE LEXAPRO. I HAVE A NATURAL SINCE OF CALM NOW, NO LONGER GRUMPY AND THE OVERCAST RAINY DAYS DON'T DEPRESS ME ANYMORE. AT EASE!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

L-theanine

Reviewer2321293发表于 Jan 02, 2009

L-theanine has worked wonders for our daughter who tends to stress and short circuits easily. It seems like she is able to take a breath and compose herself in situations that would in the past put her over the edge.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It works

Reviewer1240503发表于 Jun 02, 2009

If you are taking Xanax for anxiety and don't think you need that kind of downer feeling, try the Theanine.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

L-Theanine Ineffective for Our Needs

Reviewer2641448发表于 Jan 09, 2009

I'm sorry to say it was of little help in helping my son cope with OCD issues. This amino acid was recommended by his treating psychiatrist as a possible natural alternative to prescription drugs. He had gone off of Prozac last year and to date no natural compound has been effective in reducing his compulsive tendencies like Prozac had been. We are looking at possibly returning to prescriptions.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stop hesitating and just get the stuff.

Reviewer1990660发表于 Mar 15, 2010

Good, good, good, good, good stuff. I have horrendous anxiety and focus issues during that fun time of the month. This has been saving me! I find it most helpful to open a capsule and dump the contents into a cup of hot, calming tea and within 20 minutes, I'm not only calmer, but able to actually focus enough to work. I will never let my cabinet run out of this stuff!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 152 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »