ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥167.30

¥262.58

节省: ¥95.27 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(3)
2 星
(3)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Works

Sandra发表于 Jul 23, 2015

Worked for first 2 weeks but then it stopped. Now I am taking 5 HTP and it keeps me asleep. Better than Tryptophan as I stay asleep the whole night and don't go to the toilet like I normally do otherwise.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

using for sleep

5761101439668124507发表于 Jun 19, 2015

Using this AA in conjunction with 3 others plus herbs and magnesium - I have managed to turn around a 35 year habit of type 2 insomnia that has responded to no other forms or combinations od treatments. I'm now sleeping through the night and waking fully rested at least 5 nights out of the week. This is nothing short of miraculous in my experience. All the AA products that I use are the Now Brand and their price combined with effectiveness makes this a product that I am more than happy to recommend to anyone.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Relax max

4985636783252929663发表于 Nov 11, 2014

Ce L Tryptophan est idéal pour être cool, bien dormir après quelques jours de prise à raison de 500 mg/jour. Après cinq jours, je me réveillais comme un enfant de 10 ans, c'est à dire en super forme dès le lever. Donc 5/5 car l'effet est garanti et que la qualité du sommeil, c'est très important ! Je recommande bien sur, au vu du prix !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good for sleep and or mood support

NBPT100发表于 Sep 09, 2013

Tryptophan is a precursor (building block) to 5-HTP which in turn is a precursor to the neurotransmitter serotonin. Serotonin is needed to make the sleep hormone melatonin. It helps to understand this relationship when you use these products. Some people use this for mood support and others use it to help with sleep. Tryptophan is found in turkey and chicken and can make you sleepy when you eat a lot of it. 5-HTP is a less costly product but it does not work for everyone. Try 5 HTP before using tryptophan and if it is not effective then give Tryptophan a try. Typical doses for Tryptophan are .5 to 2 grams. This is an amino acid and you will get the best results when taken on an empty stomach. Some people find that taking some vitamin B6 and or B3 with this can help it work better as they is a cofactors in the synthesis of serotonin and melatonin. If you take any mediation for depression you want to clear this with your health care provider first I have used NOW products for years and believe they have good quality products and they hold to GMP standards. They are made in the USA and they keep their pricing reasonable. I will add that some people believe Tryptophan is dangerous because it was taken off the market years ago for causing serious problems and even death. That was due to a contaminated batch of tryptophan that came from a Japanese manufacturer. It was the contamination that hurt people, NOT the tryptophan. Always make sure you buy it from a reputable manufacturer. If you found this review helpful, kindly visit my iHerb home page by clicking on my handle name above and read my other value added reviews. "Yes" helpful votes are appreciated. Peace and good health.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

60 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Helps me sleep and wake up happy

danarm发表于 Jul 17, 2013

Tryptophan is a precursor of serotonin (the happy hormone) and melatonin (the sleep hormone). So, if you take it, your brain will make both melatonin (to help you fall asleep) and serotonin (to make you happy). I take 4-6 pills (2-3 grams) of Tryptophan every night. It gets me to sleep and keeps me sleeping better than Melatonin. I wake up happy and energetic as a result of serotonin production. It also produces sleep entrainment (if you take it at 10 PM, you will fall asleep at 10-11 PM, even if you stop taking it). After some time, it loses it's effect, and I have to switch to something else periodically. This is because there are some enzymes which break down tryptophan. The normal quantity of Trypthopan taken in through diet is 1.5-2 g. May reduce carbohydrate consumption. Most people overeat carbohydrates because carbs help tryptophan cross the blood-brain barrier (BBB). When obese patients were given 1,000 mg, 2,000 mg, or 3,000 mg doses of L-tryptophan one hour before meals to raise the amount of tryptophan, a significant decrease in caloric consumption was observed. The majority of the reduction in caloric intake was due to the amount of carbohydrates, not protein, consumed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

It really works!

5670360866224921779发表于 Jun 29, 2013

You sleep like a baby and don`t have a hangover the next day. I am really surprised. I have tried melatonin supplement before and it didn't work for me. But this one works miracles.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

great for sleep,mild depression

alloriginal发表于 May 23, 2013

due to various issues, I've spent decades searching for the perfect sleep. I've tried nearly everything. Most nutrients did very little, most medications left me feeling like a drugged-out zombie. That's not how I want to live, so I kept searching, until I stumbled onto this (in an Iherb review, no less): each evening at bedtime I take one teaspoon of glycine powder, a half-teaspoon of taurine powder, and a quarter teaspoon of Gaba powder. I stir these into lukewarm water. They mix easily and completely, and the taste is mildly sweet. I take tryptophan and magnesium capsules at the same time. Within minutes a gentle sleep blanket comes over me. I then sleep 7-8 uninterrupted hours, and wake up refreshed and feeling great. My wife, who has always been a very light sleeper, and would be awakened byu the slightest noise, reports that she sleeps more deeply and wakes up much less often. This combination really works! I believe that nutritional supplements saved my life. I've tried a lot of products, and I know what works and what doesn't. My reviews are honest, straighforward, and based on my experience. Read my other reviews to quickly learn from my three decades of research and experimentation.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

20 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Its a Miracle!

CritterChuckles发表于 Feb 10, 2013

I've tried almost everything for sleep and eventually settled for a combo of things before bed including a Now Foods supplement called "nighttime herbs". It worked pretty well but I always felt hung over the next day, apparently I was mixing too much stuff and I still wasn't staying asleep. Then one day I decided to come on here and type in "sleep" again and ran across this page with L-Tryptophan, which I immediately recognized as the ingredient in Thanksgiving turkey that makes everyone so sleepy! I figured it made sense so I read the reviews and the one who wrote about their hungover feeling really hit home. So I decided to try this LT. Wow did it work great even the first night, and one month later I'm still bragging about it! I take 3 caps about 1/2 hour before bed. I'm still taking my RX muscle relaxer, a Unisom and 3 mg of Melatonin (deleted the nighttime herbs). Yeah, I know its a lot but my mind goes a mile a minute every night plus I have severe arthritis pain in my spine. Anyhow, the L-Tryptophan really was icing on the cake, I fall asleep within 5 minutes every single night, even if I've been online bidding 10 minutes before. I don't wake up until around 5 a.m. and that's a major accomplishment! I easily wake up and become alert after my coffee, no all day hangover like before. I also feel like I've been more even keel vs. high anxiety which I didn't attribute to the LT until I just reordered and read more reviews. So....bottom line is for me it worked great and I just came back on to order 2 more bottles. My only concern is every time I brag about something iherb runs out of it and I can't get it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Supports positive mood

5290607315817662893发表于 Jan 17, 2013

This really supports positive moods! I had a prescription for Cipralex(SSRI) but did not like the sideeffects from this drug. Read some online about L-Tryptophan, and decided to swap Cipralex with Tryptophan. Now I will never use Cipralex ever again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, L-Tryptophan, 500 mg, 120 Vcaps - Best Value, Best Quality

5060342864168435886发表于 Sep 21, 2012

I have been using this product for some time now, having used other brands on and off for many years prior, and all of the Now Foods brand products I have tried have been the very highest in quality and most reasonable in price. Now's L-Tryptophan product is potent and definitely has a significant and positive effect on both my mood and my insomnia.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 68 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »