ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥128.71

¥201.99

节省: ¥73.28 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Liquid Hyaluronic Acid Is A Miracle

Reviewer2435822发表于 Mar 26, 2012

I am 72 years old . I have had joint problems most of my life . After 5 days on this product , the popping & cracking in my joints has almost disappeared . Improvement continues . I will use Liquid Hydraluronic Acid for the rest of my life ' By the way , I walk 10 miles a day . Joint problems were a problem , but no longer .

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent product

4640883319379330249发表于 Aug 01, 2013

I felt my joints better even after 1 week by using it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Joint pain

ReviewerIsabella发表于 Feb 09, 2013

My joint pain is more an RSA complaint due to computer overuse etc. I feel this product taken each morning (easy to drink from the fridge) helps sore joints and I like the taste.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods - Hyaluronic Acid, berry flavor is extremley good!

4919213062912088389发表于 Mar 31, 2016

This product is fantastic really, test excellent.. I am very surprised with the results because before i completed the half bottle of this product i could see the deference in my joints pain! IT WAS GONE, THE PAIN WAS GONE!! i could sleep through out the night with out walking up in pain like before! I am so so happy with this product! Thank you Now Foods!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super!

5487755727989633318发表于 Feb 18, 2016

Good for my joints and it also has a good effect on my skin. I see my face is more plumper and less visibly fine lines around my eyes.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice

Reviewer1192710发表于 Jul 15, 2013

Very tasty piece. I drink every morning during food. I hope well will strengthen my joints.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good for you

Reviewer1892212发表于 Oct 20, 2012

but tastes thick - ended up using it in protein shakes so I didn't have to taste it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT PRODUCT!!!

5674937899721048045发表于 Apr 18, 2014

Seems to be quite effective and certainly I'm going to buy it again!!!! thank you I-herb!!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I've used this product for over a year

5494763831559652745发表于 Jun 21, 2016

I decided to try this product based on a recommendation by a close friend. I have had weakness in both knee joints--but no significant pain. An orthopedist explained there is little if no "tissue" between the knee joints. I haven't opted to undergo knee replacement(s) given the lack of pain. I did feel a better comfort level after I had used this product for 3-4 weeks. What discomfort I did have became minimal and my right knee's strength improved. I know I do need to do more exercise to achieve better strength but I intend to continue using this product as I DO believe it is beneficial.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great flavor,

5028608334074824466发表于 Dec 11, 2015

The only reason I've rated this 4 stars instead of 5 is because I found it to be just a tad too sweet, but the flavor is excellent. Too soon to tell yet whether I've found it to be beneficial, but the capsules I'd ordered last time from Now Foods most definitely were (gave me super-soft skin and hair) so I don't see why the liquid form wouldn't be.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »