ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥42.88

¥67.35

节省: ¥24.47 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great product

Reviewer3242654发表于 Apr 18, 2010

Pure, cheap and effective.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy way to get daily Vitamin D

Reviewer1664093发表于 May 17, 2010

Now when we're being told to stay out of the sun as much as possible this is a nice way to get enough vitamin D. Only 4 drops on the tongue several times a day and you're got it! No or very minimal taste to the product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Convenient and affordable

Reviewer1158853发表于 Jun 09, 2010

The only way for me to get my babies their vitamin d.. tasteless mix well with formula and other drinks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Freight cost and time

Reviewer1765003发表于 Aug 11, 2010

I have just received my first order from iHerb so unable to comment on purchases as yet . I did read on the reviews that an Australian customer was thrilled with the 5 day delivery .I think he must of paid the extra freight .I only paid $4 and it took just over 3 weeks .I will calculate this amount of time into my next order . Price wise it couldn't be better .I will always order my vit from iHerb

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer1999151发表于 Sep 02, 2010

Very pleased. I will order it over and over again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

liquid D-3

ivyengland发表于 Sep 07, 2010

This is a good way to get the amount of D you want. I only need a small amount - so I can take one drop. You can easily adjust the dose.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer2487698发表于 Nov 06, 2011

good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Liquid Vitamin D-3

Reviewer2577250发表于 Nov 10, 2011

Good value, fast delivery

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Uses for one week and can already notice a difference

Reviewer1738169发表于 Nov 28, 2011

I have more energy and are less tires then before I begun using this product. I take it myself, and give it to my children. I can really recommend this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

don't forget calcium

Reviewer3121996发表于 Dec 01, 2011

Very good product, after few months of using, here are some useful information 1) Shake before every usage 2) Dont forget enough calcium intake (milk or synthetic) as I found out that combo D3+Calcium is MUCH more effective than just D3 or just Calcium

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 61-70,共 134 个产品

« 前一页 | 5 6 7 8 9 | 下一页 »