ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥43.00

¥67.55

节省: ¥24.54 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great product

Reviewer1999151发表于 Sep 02, 2010

Very pleased. I will order it over and over again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

liquid D-3

ivyengland发表于 Sep 07, 2010

This is a good way to get the amount of D you want. I only need a small amount - so I can take one drop. You can easily adjust the dose.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer2487698发表于 Nov 06, 2011

good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Liquid Vitamin D-3

Reviewer2577250发表于 Nov 10, 2011

Good value, fast delivery

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Uses for one week and can already notice a difference

Reviewer1738169发表于 Nov 28, 2011

I have more energy and are less tires then before I begun using this product. I take it myself, and give it to my children. I can really recommend this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

don't forget calcium

Reviewer3121996发表于 Dec 01, 2011

Very good product, after few months of using, here are some useful information 1) Shake before every usage 2) Dont forget enough calcium intake (milk or synthetic) as I found out that combo D3+Calcium is MUCH more effective than just D3 or just Calcium

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1610160发表于 Dec 18, 2011

No issues

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

better absorption; fairly tasty

lisachernow发表于 Dec 30, 2011

My doctor (who I love) told me a year ago that I was Vitamin D insufficient and to supplement. But while he told me a dosage, he didn't specify liquid so I used capsules for a year and tested higher - but still low - at my next physical. He told me to switch to drops, which aren't easy to find in local stores. However, these are excellent and they don't taste bad.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very affordable

Reviewer2236023发表于 Nov 22, 2009

lasts a long time with daily use

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer1214084发表于 Feb 21, 2011

I love the liquid form of vitamin D since I can give it to my little 4 year son as well. Winters are dark in Germany and vitamin D i much needed. It can be used from everybody in the family and it is a minimal price for what quality you are getting. Val, Germany

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 61-70,共 131 个产品

« 前一页 | 5 6 7 8 9 | 下一页 »