ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥76.19

¥119.60

节省: ¥43.41 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

review

Reviewer2877120发表于 Mar 14, 2008

A healthy liver is very important and this preparation has improved my skin which is linked to a stressed liver

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product

Reviewer2040093发表于 Nov 15, 2009

If you want a liver product with silymarin and eleuthero, this is probably the best one. Take breaks from it now and then to avoid attenuation.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1807321发表于 May 28, 2009

My husband uses this and as far as we know it is taking care of his liver issues.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer2838737发表于 May 11, 2012

I think this product is doing a good job... No more pain in my liver area, no more feeling of sluggishness... I like it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Liver Capsules (NOW-02432

Reviewer1351460发表于 Apr 11, 2009

After a couple days of adjustment, NASTY body odors, things got back to normal. I'd say I've noticed no difference, but what the hey, it's a vitamin and any change will be gradual and subtle. It's got some B vitamins that I don't normally get in my diet so there's bound to be some benefit.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I stopped taking due to my issues.

Reviewer2583260发表于 Mar 17, 2013

I stopped the pills and stopped eating all liver. The liver in animals filters toxins and I`m really worried about the GM`d (genetically modified) grains growth hormones, steroids etc. I`ve been researching. I`ll keep you updated.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product but has other ingredients

Reviewer1794079发表于 Jun 22, 2013

i wish it came with liver only.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Value

Reviewer3234822发表于 Oct 09, 2011

good value

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Affordable and quality

Reviewer3121470发表于 Nov 28, 2011

Now Foods stuff is usually dependable, and these are no exception. I wish they were from grass-fed beef, but considering the price and availability I am happy to make this my second choice overall for liver caps.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品