ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥77.96

¥138.71

节省: ¥60.75 (44 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

liver powder

Reviewer1946414发表于 Jan 06, 2008

i use this powder in my homemade dog treats...it is great and good for my dogs. iherb has the best price on this product that i could find.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

liver powder

Reviewer2853788发表于 Jan 03, 2010

I must confess I only use the liver powder to make treats for my dog! I've been making my own for about a year now and he loves them. The service is extremely good and I would recommend iHerb to anyone who asks. Thanks!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods Liver Powder

Reviewer2726791发表于 Mar 02, 2010

Everything I expected and more

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer1409307发表于 Mar 11, 2010

I shake this on my poodles food to prevent "red tears" that they get. It works great!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome product...

Reviewer2963961发表于 Apr 25, 2010

Everyone in the house loves this and takes it daily. Including doggie who maybe loves it the most. He is only 20 lbs. and eats 2 heaping tsp. mixed with a little yogurt and is satisfied all day long. Builds red blood cells quickly and great source of protein. It is also grass fed liver!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thumbs up

Reviewer3348235发表于 Jul 21, 2010

A high quality product. Tastes as good as liver powder can taste.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Liver powder

Reviewer3106777发表于 Dec 02, 2008

Excellent service, fair prices. We use the product to make dog "yummies", which our dog definitely thinks are YUMMY.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Liver powder Now

Reviewer1037154发表于 May 06, 2009

Tastes great in juice or milk and is a good energy boost.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Powdered Desiccated Liver

Reviewer1191402发表于 Nov 29, 2007

The desiccated liver is some of the best I have used. There is a capsule in the liver to make sure it stays dry. I have never seen this in any powdered liver I have taken. If you want a boost try a couple of tablespoons a day.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

next best thing

101010011发表于 May 20, 2011

when i am not eating liver, i am downing this. chase it, don't mix it

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 56 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »