ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥85.78

¥134.70

节省: ¥48.92 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Awesome product...

Reviewer2963961发表于 Apr 25, 2010

Everyone in the house loves this and takes it daily. Including doggie who maybe loves it the most. He is only 20 lbs. and eats 2 heaping tsp. mixed with a little yogurt and is satisfied all day long. Builds red blood cells quickly and great source of protein. It is also grass fed liver!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thumbs up

Reviewer3348235发表于 Jul 21, 2010

A high quality product. Tastes as good as liver powder can taste.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

liver powder

Reviewer1946414发表于 Jan 06, 2008

i use this powder in my homemade dog treats...it is great and good for my dogs. iherb has the best price on this product that i could find.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

now liver powder

Reviewer2520330发表于 Mar 03, 2011

this liver has an exceptionally low iron content which has enabled me to use it as a protein source (6 servings a day at 48 grams). unlike the meat we eat during meals, this is prepared at a low heat wherein nutrients are damaged; i consider this a relatively well undenatured whole food supplement

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fabulous Product

5118476554298389974发表于 Aug 17, 2016

I am 80 years old and my daily exercise routine has become very easy since I have been taking this product. I walk 4 miles, lift weights, row 1000 meters and go on the elliptical for 1/2 mile daily. It used to be rather tiring but I know the liver powder has given me the energy I need, plus a lot left over to go home and cook dinner and malke it through the rest of the day feeling great. Fabulous product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

next best thing

101010011发表于 May 20, 2011

when i am not eating liver, i am downing this. chase it, don't mix it

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great stamina/energy builder

Reviewer2380991发表于 Jul 14, 2011

I've used a heaping tablespoon of this almost daily for years. It helps increase and sustain your energy throughout the day, puts roses in your cheeks, makes your nails pink, and confers healthy gums. If you have iron storage disease it's not the thing for you, but if not, Wow! Iherb sent it very quickly. Thanks.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

For those who despise liver

tigercho发表于 Sep 29, 2011

My daughter and my son hate liver and would never eat any, so i figured i should include it in their diet somehow. I just put a tablespoon in their dinner twice a week. It really gives them a nice boost

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

one of the best supplements you could take!

Reviewer1553438发表于 Oct 24, 2011

Now brand liver powder is affordable, and good quality. Aside from good quality cod liver oil, it is one of the best supplements to take, no matter whether you're an endurance athlete, a nursing mother with three other children, or an employee doing the work of two people. My children (age two to seven) will take it if mixed with honey, "bitten" off in small chunks, and washed down with milk or juice. It's worth the "ugh" factor! Suffer the taste, enjoy the results!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thank you for selling this Now Foods!

Jodi-Hummingbird发表于 Mar 05, 2011

I appreciate it. I am going to use this as a far healthier protein shake replacement. Very good for you. It is included (liver in some form) as part of the Gerson protocol and the Klenner nuerological disease protocol.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 55 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »