ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥46.33

¥60.63

节省: ¥14.30 (24 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Awful, heavily scented

Reviewer2972183发表于 Jul 27, 2010

I didn't actually use this stuff because as soon as I opened the jar, my whole apartment was filled with the strong flowery scent. I had to throw it out and air the place out.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

25 years old girl

erikamarija发表于 Jun 07, 2012

didn't like it all

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, Deodorant Cream, 2.3 oz (65 g)

Reviewer3302833发表于 Oct 28, 2008

Difficult to apply, does not seem to eliminate odor

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Poor Product

Reviewer2765871发表于 Jul 13, 2008

Very messy!! Does not control odor... I recently tried Jason Tea Leaf soap and deodorant, it works to control odor and is a great product...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

terrible!!!! waste of time and money!

Reviewer2338858发表于 May 21, 2008

i used this cream once. not only was the smell off, but it took several minutes to rub in and still left my armpits white, and it smeared all over my tank top. i still left it on all day to see if it worked. needless to say at the end of the day my pitts still stunk and i needed to shower!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

makes me sweat! and

Reviewer2672403发表于 Nov 28, 2007

This stuff is awful. It makes me sweat!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

BERMUDA NOV 07

Reviewer1106539发表于 Nov 30, 2007

I work out a lot and even when I'm hot and sweaty my pits remain fresh. Great product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better Than Anything Else I've Ever Tried

Reviewer3195112发表于 Dec 02, 2007

I hated to use the "regular" stuff from the store, but had to as all the other natural deoderants didn't work at all; I did find, that even though I used the regular deoderants, by the end of the day I still needed something more. I gave this product a try and was greatly impressed. It works better than anything I've ever used. I love it because the smell is so light and I'm still able to sweat without smelling bad, such as when I work out. I highly recommend trying this product out.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, Deodorant Cream

Reviewer1807321发表于 Apr 26, 2008

Awsome! I have had huge issues with underarm order, probably hormones. I often say, "this 45 year old smells like a teenager". I have tried several all natural deoderants with no luck. This product has changed everything! You'll love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer2032887发表于 May 15, 2008

Seems to work best if I put it on the night before, rather than the day of. Keeps all smell at bay.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 173 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »