ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥68.72

¥107.94

节省: ¥39.22 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

We, 4 people, tried it and it's really bad!

MichaelLabib发表于 Aug 19, 2012

I have always liked NOW Foods products, actually I have like 12 open bottles from this brand. But I have to say that this product is worthless, it had no effect whatsoever. I know a good quality Magnesium supplement product, when my heart rate drops and when I'm relaxed. This product had no effect at all, if you are looking for a great Mag supplement try UltraMag from Source Naturals. It's an honest review, and it's not just mine. We are 4 people living at the same house, and we all agreed on this review.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cures Constipation

Reviewer3126738发表于 Nov 28, 2007

"Combination forms" of magnesium such as this one have cured chronic constipation I've had for over 40 years, since childhood! I take one a day and that keeps me regular better than anything else I've tried over the years. It has made my stools soft and easy to pass, with no feeling of urgency. I began with 500 mg from another brand with great results, then had to reduce the dosage because my stools were getting too loose. Now I am needing to adjust the dosage again, so with continued use, you will need less for the same great results!Adjust the dose and frequency according to your body's needs and you may be happily surprised with the results too. The capsules are easier to swallow than tablets, and I have found that only the combination forms of magnesium such as NOW and Life Extension brands work this great for me, better than oxide or citrate alone.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Three excellent forms of magnesiums in one capsule!!

LivingNatural发表于 Oct 20, 2012

This Now Foods magnesium contains 3 different forms of mangesium, which are excellent. For example Magnesium Citrate has high absorption and Magnesium Aspartate boosts natural testosterone levels! Overall magnesium is one of most important minerals. I'm usually taking 1-2 capsules with water before going to sleep and always removing gelating for better absorption. It helps me recovering from hard training and protects the nervous system.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Low back pain has vanished!

Reviewer2266358发表于 Nov 20, 2007

My daughter suggested the addition of magnesium to balance the calcium I was taking. I am now totally without low back pain. Thank you iHerb!!! Edie

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good product

Reviewer1083102发表于 Aug 06, 2007

I've tried others but I am most happy with this formula. I started taking 400mg twice a day per dr's recommendation three yrs ago to help control migraine; within two months I had noticeable reduction in migraine frequency/duration when used in conjuction with Feverfew. I had been getting 2-3 migraines per month, now I only have them once every two or three months. It also helps me sleep better and have less limb and joint pain. Just beware that Magnesium at high doses can cause loose stools, especially at first.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very effective

Reviewer1760262发表于 Dec 22, 2008

These are great for relaxing my chronic tight muscles (back and neck) and tension head-aches. I take two pills, twice daily. They start working in about 30 minutes, and all is well again...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product, great price

Reviewer2490036发表于 Mar 05, 2010

I have been very happy with this product as it eases the muscles and relieves restless leg syndrome. It also reduces heart pain from ME/CFS. However, I have just noticed that i-herb are selling a chelated magnesium which should be much better for the body without the problems of building up trace heavy metals so I will be buying that one in future. Thank you for an excellent service.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic remedy for restless legs syndrome

Reviewer2616104发表于 Apr 07, 2011

Good for pre-menstrual problems and in particular, counteracting the symptoms associated with restless legs.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Magnesium

5305955429038720929发表于 Aug 22, 2012

I started taking these almost 2 months ago. I was told by some peers that they may help migraines. Well, 2 months in and I have only had 1 migraine where I was having at least 2 a week.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A great combo of Magnesium

frodoswami发表于 May 28, 2012

Powerfull and at a great price!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 244 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »