ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥54.34

¥85.25

节省: ¥30.91 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Like the results

Poppet发表于 May 02, 2016

Need to take this in its exact measurements. But very good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great quality

5083968428010857048发表于 Apr 28, 2016

I Liposome this powder to help Magnesium absorption and also to decrease levels of ammonia and oxalate in the body. Highly recommend it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Ruby64发表于 Jan 16, 2016

good price too. i fill up empty capsules and save a lot of money

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok

Anaterma发表于 Jan 12, 2016

quite honestly as in terms of effect i find oxide form better. this one, personally for me, is only interesting for its sour taste, which i can use to add interesting flavour to kefir or yoghurt or whatever. but other than that - it's more expensive, the portion for 100 DV is bigger and so on. as of laxative effect, i found that the mixture of citrate and oxide gives a better one than separately. but for muscle pain and headaches i'm sticking to oxide of the same brand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good stuff.

Reviewer2210519发表于 Dec 29, 2015

Need extra for my legs, gave good results, will soon order more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

perfect

4948384626711522066发表于 Dec 12, 2015

great product, i love Now food

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Easy And Affordable Way To Get Enough Magnesium

TrueShoppingAdvice发表于 Dec 08, 2015

This powder goes very well in all kinds of smoothies and in yogurt. It tastes a little bit sour, not much though. Usually I do not even notice that I have added this. This is pure magnesium citrate, nothing added, a big plus. Benefits of magnesium may be more far-reaching than we've imagined. For example for: fibromyalgia, atrial fibrillation, type 2 diabetes, premenstrual syndrome, cardiovascular disease, migraine, aging. Magnesium also plays a role in your body's detoxification processes and therefore is important for helping to prevent damage from environmental chemicals, heavy metals and other toxins. Even glutathione, your body's most powerful antioxidant that has even been called "the master antioxidant," requires magnesium for its synthesis. There's no lab test that will give you a truly accurate reading of the magnesium status in your tissues. Only one percent of magnesium in your body is distributed in your blood, making a simple sample of magnesium from a blood test highly inaccurate. Early signs of magnesium deficiency to keep an eye out for include: loss of appetite, headache, nausea and vomiting, fatigue and weakness. An ongoing magnesium deficiency can lead to more serious symptoms, including: numbness and tingling, muscle contractions and cramps, seizures, personality changes, abnormal heart rhythms, coronary spasms, Magnesium citrate is magnesium with citric acid, which has laxative properties. However, I have not noticed anything. The difference between magnesium as a supplement and magnesium as a laxative is the dose. Magnesium Citrate is probably the most cost effective. (400 to 600 mg at bedtime is a good dose; or 200 to 300 mg two to three times a day). In a situation of magnesium deficiency, it may take up to 6 months of oral supplementation to correct things. I hope that you find this review helpful. Please, also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb. Enjoy your iHerb journey!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Powder Magnesium Citraat

4785800713186862060发表于 Dec 04, 2015

Easy to dose, fair price, great product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not so good

5541013183195145530发表于 Oct 15, 2015

I used Natural Calm magnesium before, but decided to try this one because of the price. Unfortunately, it doesn't help with my cramps.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

healthy

Reviewer1644988发表于 Aug 01, 2015

Now Foods brand of magnesium citrate combinéd with Now Foods calcium powder are real winners.I learned that mixing thèm helps our bodies process them so we get the benefits, otherwise without each other the calcium will not metabalize properly. Love this stuff, helps me get good sleep. I've been using them for 6 years now.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 291 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »