ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥71.76

¥112.58

节省: ¥40.82 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(8)
2 星
(5)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great Product

Reviewer1913769发表于 Jun 18, 2010

This product, along with psyllium capsules, has worked wonders for my regularity. I take one in the morning and one in the evening and find that this is the correct dose for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Moving

Reviewer1385103发表于 Apr 07, 2010

This magnesium is one of the best absorbed and is great if you tend towards constipation.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Retired

Reviewer1120227发表于 Mar 07, 2008

I trust all NOW Products. I have found them all to be the best. I take the magnesium citrate for my heart paplations. Upon taking it for about a week they have gone away completely. I use to have them upon laying down for sleep at night and now I never have them. Magnesium is excellent for this problem and also we do not get enough magnesium in our diets here in the US any more so taking Magnesium is great for many other functions of the human body. Also, being on a fixed income the prices at Iherb are the best. Thank you IHerb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

EXCELLENT PRODUCT, EXCELLENT PRICE!!

Reviewer1910865发表于 Mar 14, 2009

I used to buy these at the health food store at almost twice the price!! Now I order them through IHerb.com, and even with shipping/handling, it still is cheaper than the health food store.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent supplement.

Reviewer2547570发表于 Nov 21, 2011

Although capsules are large, they are easy to swallow. I take one in the morning and two at night and feel sure it is helping my muscle spasms and I also sleep better. Not lying awake for so long.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good form of Magnesium Citrate

Reviewer2579171发表于 Jul 06, 2011

I have been taking this a long time and feel that it is a very good product at a good price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

5314020378583434866发表于 May 30, 2013

This really helps my sleep problems. I take one capsule at bedtime and it makes me nod off in no time. I prefer it to other brands as there is no stomach discomfort and I don't experience any nausea.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good inexpensive

5097837852410615234发表于 May 26, 2015

It is very effective and much better absorbed than magnesiumoxide, easy on the stomach and easy to take. I don't have the leg cramps at night when I take product. The best I can find uptill now for a nice price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer2857889发表于 Dec 03, 2014

These have really helped in controlling my migraine headaches. They come less frequently and don't last as long as they used to.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1325054发表于 Jul 15, 2009

I like the capsule and its not too big. Take this to help you sleep and lower your blood pressure

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 179 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »