ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥85.91

¥134.90

节省: ¥48.99 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

One of the best forms of supplemental Mag

Reviewer1398395发表于 Sep 07, 2008

Good price, though I wish it came in smaller tablets -- I'd rather take 2 moderately-sized tablets than one giant horse pill. Also, although the calcium carbonate this contains is probably just filler, and has a very small amount of elemental calcium, I still wish it wasn't included at all. I get plenty of calcium in my diet, and more than I really want in my supplements (from various calcium salts, plus my multi).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff

Reviewer2218446发表于 Oct 30, 2008

I've used different formulas of magnesium. I wanted to try the malic version because Malic Acid can chelate aluminum from the body. It's also supposed to increase energy production. Other types of magnesium make the tired, this one doesn't, so it's perfect if taken during the day. I only wish I could get a clean 200 mg elemental magnesium per pill.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

pretty good but some down sides

Reviewer2190469发表于 Nov 03, 2010

it's good value and one of the better forms of mag, altho at 3 servings a day I got loose stools. 1 serving a day is the max my body can take. If you've got a sensitive GI tract you're probably better off with mag oil or mag glycinate

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

unsure if this is effective at 2 a day

Reviewer1602129发表于 Sep 01, 2011

I have compared this product with NOW magnesium caps(400 mg) and with Natural Vitality Natural Calm magnesium drink, and it does not seem to have an effect at 2 tabs a day. Possibly at a higher dosage it would, but I am comparing the three to find the most cost effective solution. I need to take this for benign tremors.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good source of magnesium

5450936385665030050发表于 Mar 07, 2015

I keep craving high in magnesium foods (i didn't do it before starting taking vitamin D, and magnesium deficiency is linked with taking high doses of vitamin D) It also upsets my stomach if i take a larger dose, so i'm not sure if my body is using it properly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

hmm

4752280803825910617发表于 Aug 22, 2016

My trainer got me to take ridiculously expensive magnesium for a while. So I switched to this. I normally can swallow large pills, but find this a bit difficult to swallow. Also I find it hard to take so many variety of supplements. I don't particularly see the effect of taking magnesium. So I decided that I can get it through taking bath (I do almost daily) with Dead Sea salt which contains high magnesium. I also experimented with adding essential and carrier oils to make small batches of salt scrub and I enjoy that ritual for magnesium absorption much better

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

stuck together

Reviewer1319366发表于 Jul 07, 2012

the tablets were stuck together in the bottle. I don't know if they got too hot or what. I have taken these for years & they help keep me regular & feel better. I hope the next shipment comes in better condition.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Motherf@#ing huge tablets

5644973307485679790发表于 Oct 01, 2013

Well, I cannot tell if it really helps me with cramps or pain since the only use I see for it is to regulate how often I need to go to toilet. So if you got constipation and cramps this is meant for you :D

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Does The Job!

Reviewer2344314发表于 Nov 18, 2010

No frills, good product. If you have trouble swallowing a fairly large tablet, look elsewhere.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品