ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥85.85

¥134.81

节省: ¥48.96 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Good for memory

Reviewer1108029发表于 Jan 04, 2009

Best type of magnesium out there, as it helps rid the body of aluminum build up and improves memory, along with the usual benefits of magnesium supplementation. Capsules work better than tablets, though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Don't overuse

5521623753393327441发表于 Oct 03, 2015

This product is very effective and easy absorbed by the body. The dose is high enough for one tablet a day, taken in the morning. If you take two or even three a day as suggested, you might get to much magnesium, This happend to me and gave me musclecramps, insomnia, hartpounding and diarrea. Since calcium is muscle tension increasing and magnesium malate is muscle relaxing, The intake of calcium and magnesium should be in balance together for optimum performance.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Comes well recommended.

Reviewer2016344发表于 Jul 27, 2009

I read several customer reviews. People said their fibromyalgia pain was lessened by the malate. I like the product and need magnesium to take with my calcium.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Muscle pain relief

Reviewer1193489发表于 Nov 02, 2009

The effects are subtle but for fibromyalgia muscle pain these seem to provide some benefit. I used to take three a day at mealtimes but I got a laxative side-effect, so now I take just one at night. It seems to help me sleep.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Energy

Reviewer2234652发表于 Sep 28, 2011

magnesium every one needs every day, and magnesium malate helps when you are dieeting, more energy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, Magnesium Malate, 1000 mg

Reviewer2719643发表于 Dec 22, 2008

I have a rare muscle disorder and the malate version of magnesium really seems to help with easing of the muscle spasms that come with it. I have only used the NOW brand of Malate so I can't compare it to other formulations.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Magnesium Malate

Reviewer1786460发表于 Jan 25, 2008

The service was awesome, but the product sucked and did not help me at all. It was recommended by my doctor for my Fibromyalgia to relieve muscle spasms. Yeah right, it made them worse!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice one

Reviewer2647652发表于 Oct 26, 2011

You should choose magnesium malate over other magnesium producs, way more effective

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

effective

Reviewer1945075发表于 Nov 04, 2011

absorbs well

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

verry good

Reviewer2892089发表于 Feb 20, 2011

I can run without pain in my legs

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »