ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥82.72

¥129.90

节省: ¥47.18 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great!

4998708870538378553发表于 May 26, 2015

Great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Highly recommended for everyone!

5615667700395049535发表于 May 21, 2015

I take these for my CFS/ME. About one week after taking 3 tablets daily I noticed a significant reduction in all pain, improved sleep quality, no more muscle twitching or cramping. It's now been one month after taking these, and I still have all of the improvements, with zero side effects. I will continue taking these tablets, probably forever. Because it's incredibly hard to get the necessary magnesium only with food. I highly recommend this to everyone, especially people with muscle/joint pain, or poor sleep quality.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Ok.

Reviewer3000325发表于 Apr 20, 2015

Ok.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

5280615812874896036发表于 Feb 01, 2015

Good, because it contains calcium (albeit not an ideal kind of calcium) to balance the magnesium. Recommended kind for endometriosis.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

The best cramping-fighting supplement !!!

French-Riviera发表于 Nov 04, 2014

This product is the best cramping-fighting supplement, it is an excellent remedy that enables to enhance your athletic performance !!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

calming

5155749701315065621发表于 May 07, 2014

I take two in the evening, make me calm, and good for my nervous system- and when I use it I never have problems with leg cramps.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

5358632610941560173发表于 Apr 28, 2014

I'm very satisfied with this product. This form of Mg doesn't give me diarea and I use it every night. Finally no more leg cramps. I recomend it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great value

5670561747566256167发表于 Nov 26, 2013

Lots of tablets, does not irritate the stomack,

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

5244092934397644998发表于 Oct 29, 2013

Helps me to sleep.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helen from Aus

Reviewer3233896发表于 Oct 28, 2013

A very good form of magnesium gives you energy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 36 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »