ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great Product, Great Price

Reviewer1682572发表于 Apr 22, 2009

I started using this product w/ the Master Cleanse and I typically don't care for Maple Syrup, but this product is delicious and so much better than any maple syrup I've ever tried. The price at iHerb is unmatched anywhere I have found.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Grade B price on the net...or local

Reviewer1578024发表于 Jan 06, 2009

Grade B in everything else is inferior to A...not the case with maple syrup. I make a killer caramel sauce with this syrup and raw cashew butter...it is to die for. I was out of Grade B and tried A...B is by far the best. It is incredibly expensive, but it's a necessary...gotta have that caramel sauce!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Grade B Maple Syrup

Reviewer2517631发表于 Nov 26, 2007

I found the exact same product for $10.00 cheaper

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Stuff

Reviewer1932051发表于 Feb 27, 2008

Wonderful product, wonderful service, good price.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Review on Maple Syrup by Now Foods

Reviewer2702057发表于 May 30, 2008

The Maple Syrup came packaged perfectly. I had no problem with the maple syrup and the taste was very very good. I would buy this again. The taste is so different than grade A syrup. It taste delicious!! I would recommend this to my friends to try it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Maple Syrup

Reviewer1392583发表于 Jun 11, 2008

This Syrup is great for the lemonade diet. They allow you to use either lemons or limes and it tastes great with both. It is the B grade that they recommend.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ms. Kim

Reviewer2108887发表于 Jun 16, 2008

I love the syrup I recommend this!!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Grade B Maple Syrup

Reviewer3235499发表于 Aug 30, 2008

I give this product 5 stars and the company also. Fast delivery and great product. Not one complant. Great job iHerb. Cj Murphy

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Tasting Maple Syrup

Reviewer2666562发表于 Sep 01, 2008

This syrup is even better tasting than the Grade B syrup sold at my organic grocery store.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organic Grade B Maple syrup

Reviewer2046559发表于 Sep 05, 2008

I purchased this product to do the 10 day Master cleanse. I am really not a "sweet" eater but knowing this was natures natural sugar made this quite a tasty experience in doing the Master cleanse. Sometimes I would just stick my finger in and taste it. To me it was really delicious! I would encorage any one who likes maple syrup on other things and most assuredly those doing the Master Cleanse would not be disappoited.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 76 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »