ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Now foods mega pack

5689793635674790699发表于 Jul 17, 2013

I haven't opened it as my diet has changed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Value

Reviewer1740557发表于 Mar 16, 2010

I use this maltodextrin in my homemade endurance exercise "recovery drink". It is a great value and true to label. Way cheaper than the commercially available products and you have total control over the recipe.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Carbo Gain

Reviewer2648558发表于 Jul 01, 2009

Great stuff! I use it when climbing mountains. I mix it with honey and water to form a paste (similar to Hammer Gel) and suck about an ounce every 20 minutes. I need no other snacks or power bars during an all-day climb/hike. It really keeps me going.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods Carbo Gain

Reviewer2984700发表于 Jun 23, 2009

I love this product and have been using it for years. I mix some in with my protein powder several times a day between meals and before and after sports in order to get some complex carbs in the mix. If Carbo Gain is ever discontinued, I'd really be lost for an alternative.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Now Foods malto dextrin 'Mega Pack'

Reviewer1229168发表于 May 03, 2009

Would like to see Now Foods offer a larger package than 12 Lbs. The 'Mega Pack' sack size currently used could probably be used for 20 Lbs. or more per of product..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

high quality

Reviewer3056852发表于 Feb 25, 2009

Odorless, almost tasteless. Mixes fairly well, with just a few clumps. MUCH more energy when taken about 30 minutes to an hour before a workout.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Caleb

Reviewer2586904发表于 Dec 28, 2008

I love this product for energy. Mixes fairly well and doesn't taste bad.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Carbo gain

Reviewer1910014发表于 Oct 21, 2008

We appreciate this product for our post workout recovery, added to our protein. It does the job.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fuel Supply

Reviewer3050708发表于 Sep 03, 2008

Before During and After all my workouts. Great for fueling intense workouts

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great source of Complex Carbs.

Reviewer2647880发表于 Aug 22, 2008

When used properly this is an outstanding source of complex carbohydrates.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »