ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥51.41

¥80.79

节省: ¥29.38 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Does the job

Reviewer2764634发表于 Aug 24, 2010

This stuff serves it function. The only criticism is that it contains fructose and sorbitol. Stevia would be a better sweetener. Still, as far as I know the Now methyl B12 is more natural than the other methyl B12 on offer. Not to mention that Now Foods is a GMP certified company with a reputation for not cutting corners. Keep the lid on tight though, as this product is notorious for absorbing moisture.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Brain B12

Reviewer1717876发表于 Jan 26, 2007

This is an excellent product but difficult to find on iHerb, (must search under methylcobalamin.) Dissolves well under tongue for quick absorption. Considered most bioavailable form of B12. I have read that B12 and folic acid help regulate sleep patterns. I have known people who have found B12 helpful for migraines.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Small tablet - dissolves quickly if not placed under the upper lip

psoriasis发表于 Jan 22, 2014

I would use less citric acid in these lozenges since the tablet is so small that for those who would like to feel the taste it dissolves very quickly. The point is to place the tablet under the upper lip so the B12 can be absorbed into the blood stream. Under the tongue it lasts just about 10 minutes but under the lip you can hold the tablet about 60 minutes. Do not forget to move the tablet in the mouth for 2 or 3 different spots for better absorption. Maybe it is better to insert the moisture absorber from some another supplement empty bottle into this Methyl-B12 bottle because B12 (methylcobalamin) can deteriorate soon when moisture is present in the bottle.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like this product, BUT ......

Reviewer1651341发表于 Sep 29, 2008

I like this product. BUT, this product always gets damaged by moisture AFTER couple months. ( It is always properly stored and any other products are fine. )

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good b12 product

Reviewer1246513发表于 May 24, 2007

this form of b12 (mthylcolamin) is much more bioavailable than others at high dosage levels. Now products a good product, that contains as described. It is extremely difficult to find on the iherb site however

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it really works!

Reviewer2246482发表于 May 07, 2008

I was haveing terrible short memory problems and after hearing about B-12 I thought I'd give it a try. I noticed a definate improvement within one month. I don't eat a lot of meat, so I need extra B-12. I'm only 48 and I'm too young to be having memory problems!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mom likes it!

Reviewer3065769发表于 Mar 16, 2010

I bought this for my mother in law. She says that it makes her feel more energized. Sometimes she takes two. She says that it tastes like candy. A good purchase!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sorbital and fructose in a supplement!?!

Reviewer2504825发表于 Oct 31, 2014

I can't believe this product has sorbital and fructose plus "natural flavors" in it. No excuse to use these products tied to health issues. I wish NOW would set a higher bar for excellence in their products!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome!

5592089308864411875发表于 Sep 28, 2013

I bought this product together with TMG and havent had so much energy since years! I used to be annoyed when I had to do something and I was always tired, that has changed! Note that I was on a protein rich diet for weight loss. Anyways, it works and I'm happy! Noticed great effects the first day of use. I felt super alert and it worked great for cognitive functions!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yum

aestheticmedicalreviews发表于 Jul 04, 2012

easy to take and fixes my braincell connections - dreams are lucid, memory better.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 109 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »