ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥110.09

¥172.78

节省: ¥62.69 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Best B12 I've tried

Reviewer1566973发表于 Oct 23, 2009

I've tried all the different types of B12 available and this is the best. For years I suffered from headaches, stiff neck, poor sleep and then I found this type of B12(methylcobalamin). As long as I take this supplement once a day the headaches and stiff neck stay away. I find it works best with Jarrow B-Right.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great little lozenges

Reviewer3355801发表于 Aug 12, 2009

This is one of the better B-12's I have tried. The lozenges dissolve fairly quickly and I feel my burst of energy. I take these every morning and have tried several different kinds, these seems to be the best!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jon Carlson

Reviewer2632489发表于 May 21, 2008

My favorite vitamin. Take it at night under the tongue and the next day things seem brighter and clearer.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vivian

Reviewer1983247发表于 Dec 13, 2007

Tastes great. Helps with mental clarity.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 stars

Reviewer2073403发表于 Jan 01, 2008

Helpful for me, and easy to take, good taste, convenient, small.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great stuff

Reviewer1256308发表于 Jul 27, 2009

Used to take b12 injections. Now I take 4 of these each day, together with b11. Makes me feel a whole lot better. Nice little tablets, good flavor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Value

Reviewer2580814发表于 Jun 13, 2007

The fructose seems to have a slight bitter aftertaste, but this methyl B-12 seems just as efficacious as the more expensive brand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Somehow this has gluten in it

Reviewer1301066发表于 Jul 28, 2010

I tried this methyl B12 from NOW various times and the product still caused my body to react like I'd consumed gluten. Looks like something's wrong here for those sensitive to gluten. I've taken other B12 sublinguals with no reaction. Might be the citric acid, which is in another B12 product that did the SAME thing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

More energy

Reviewer1022912发表于 Feb 14, 2010

Since taking Methyl B-12 in conjunction with MagaFolinic I'm amazed at how much better I feel. What is really good is that I now have much more energy than I have had for many many years.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NOW FOODS, METHYL B-12 500 MCG

Reviewer2583579发表于 Apr 02, 2010

I PURCHASED THIS FIRST FROM MY DOCTOR AND HAVE BEEN USING THEM INSTEAD OF GETTING THE SHOTS. MY B-12 LEVELS STAY MORE CONSTANT WITH THIS PRODUCT. AGAIN I PURCHASED FROM YOU FOR THIS PARTICULAR BRAND FIRST OF ALL BECAUSE OF THE GOOD RESULTS I HAVE RECEIVED.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 48 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »