ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥66.44

¥104.29

节省: ¥37.85 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Excellent for stopping pain

Reviewer2420678发表于 Jun 26, 2007

I have FMS/CFIDS/CMP and I use this for FMS muscle pain and nerve pain. I get hot, burning pain in my legs and feet and this cools and stops that pain. My family also uses this for arthritis and other conditions. Make sure you use only MSM liposome lotions as non-liposomes don't work.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yes- it works!

Reviewer1799983发表于 Dec 29, 2011

For thirty years I've been looking for the fountain of youth- well- this is it in many ways. It really does smooth out the skin. The skin under my arms had become crepey- well, its not now! I use all over my body- and my face. I also rub it into my feet, which had been in pain- now they're not. The skin on my legs and chest is no longer dry and scaley- its the skin I had fifteen years ago.Its rare that something actually exceeds its reputation- this has for me.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

changed

Reviewer2112961发表于 Jan 24, 2015

After much searching, this is the only lotion I found that helped my itchy lower legs. That is - until Now Foods changed the formula. I wrote and asked. Now it doesn't help, and it's also gritty toward the end of tube. I won't be buying this again. I'd be willing to pay more if they went back, or at least offered the original.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works for red itchy rashes!

Reviewer2057538发表于 Nov 15, 2010

I had a problem with a red itchy rash on my ankles and about half way up to the shin area. I could not sleep as the burning and itching was horrible! I tried hydrocortisone, anti-fungal and many other anti itch creams. I bought this lotion originally for muscle pain but decided to give it a try and low and behold it worked! It immediately calmed it down and I have been able to sleep all night every night since.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for tendinitis

Reviewer2613852发表于 Sep 18, 2006

Months of NSAIDS did nothing, but MSM lotion started working within days. I then started taking the pills too, and the tendinitis got worse for a day before going away completely. Maybe it was all the accumulated toxins finally being flushed away.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

one word....WOW!

Reviewer2323535发表于 Mar 22, 2008

this lotion completely surprised me. my skin looks younger, more clear, more firm, less discoloration. i recommend this lotion to everybody!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Effective

Reviewer1756766发表于 Jan 25, 2008

I used this lotion on a dry and rough patch of skin on my leg once in the morning and once at night after showering. Amazingly that area became soft and smooth in just after four days. It's not greasy and seems to be absobed into the skin in a minute or so. I now use it on my hands and face. Great stuff.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Worked miracles on flaky skin

Reviewer2285047发表于 Dec 01, 2008

This MSM lotion got rid of a recurring face peeling/dandruff problem after just one application. And that's after trying lots of regular body/face moisturizers with no luck. Really works.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods MSM Liposome Lotion

Reviewer1166463发表于 Oct 02, 2010

I have used MSM in various forms for over twenty years and have found that the transdermal delivery works well. I have used several brands and combinations of products and found that this version works best for me.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer1557211发表于 Feb 23, 2011

I don´t use it for any kind of skin problem or joint pain, just as a simple bodylotion. Absorbs very quickly into the skin, it doesn´t leave a greasy residue and has not any scent. It can be a wonderful base for the additives you want.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 93 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »