ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥62.71

¥98.43

节省: ¥35.72 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(8)
2 星
(5)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

This lotion is indispensable in our household!

Reviewer1698632发表于 Dec 11, 2015

This helps ease minor muscle aches and pains. We traveled with this when we were touring the US, carrying a lot of equipment. At the end of the day, by default, we slathered in on.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

changed

Reviewer2112961发表于 Jan 24, 2015

After much searching, this is the only lotion I found that helped my itchy lower legs. That is - until Now Foods changed the formula. I wrote and asked. Now it doesn't help, and it's also gritty toward the end of tube. I won't be buying this again. I'd be willing to pay more if they went back, or at least offered the original.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

NEUTRAL

Reviewer3349153发表于 Dec 03, 2014

It does smoothen the skin but doesn't offer much pain relief.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Must have

Reviewer3176463发表于 Feb 26, 2014

Other reviewers have commented on smell, so I would like to add to this discussion. It smells very neutral. The only thing I do smell is the sweet almond smell, and it is very faint (amaretto). I use this every day as a lotion and I love it. It soaks in quickly and is not greasy. I also like the ingredients.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No change

Reviewer2474536发表于 Dec 05, 2013

Did absolutely nothing for face except give a dull matte look

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

5274614597205017050发表于 Nov 30, 2013

I bought this after reading that some people use it on their face. I love how it feels when you put it on and so far I like it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good for my father in law

5226744307164581831发表于 Sep 23, 2013

it's recommended from the doctor, so i guess it works well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great MSM delivery

Jasmine44发表于 Aug 13, 2013

I recently added MSM to my daily routine & find that it improves the texture of my skin. Now Foods Liposome Lotion gives your body MSM via the skin while immediately improving your skin. I also use MSM powder in my morning shake but rubbing this on my feet & elbows at night serves a double purpose.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice

smalldosesofvain发表于 Nov 27, 2012

i love products with good ingredients and this is one of them. it makes my skin feels soft & smooth after using it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not sure yet

4749298547208470602发表于 Nov 16, 2012

I wouldn't use this on my face. I did and my face started to purge/break out a bit.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 93 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »