ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥166.60

¥261.48

节省: ¥94.87 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(6)
1 星
(6)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

My skin lighter

maiesta-may发表于 Mar 17, 2016

I take this everyday with C-1000, its really great help my skin lighter ใช้ดีมากๆค่ะ ผิวใสขึ้นเยอะมาก ทานร่วมกับวิตามินซี ช่วยให้ผิวขาวใสไวขึ้น เมย์แบ่งขายในเฟซด้วย May Phusanisa

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taking this for brightening

lippyjunky发表于 Mar 14, 2016

Along with Vitamin C. So far I don't see if it's more effective than L-Cysteine. Bought this because of the huge bottle and that NAC is supposed to be the more stable form of cysteine. I don't know, will continue and see.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing price for great value

5359042171288643262发表于 Feb 11, 2016

NAC is a great product for glutathione production. The amount of NAC you get for this price is astounding, definitely worth the purchase.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best price on NAC from reputable manufacturer

4726396615938033899发表于 Dec 20, 2015

NOW foods is top quality. Price for 250 x 600mg cannot be beaten either. A staple item in my arsenal of antioxidants and liver health.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Ms Shari J

4816590157118724559发表于 Dec 12, 2015

these are excellent also...clear my head. Was suggested by my doctor to help my aging memory. They are most valuable in taking away the "foggy" hours aging senior feel. Once in the morning and one in the afternoon.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

OK, I guess?

5375339086477066371发表于 Dec 12, 2015

It's difficult to tell i this had any effect. Maybe it worked, maybe it didn't. I've got asthma and somewhat chronic sinus problems, and I didn't notice that much improvement when using NAC from this brand. I've tried different brands like Solgar and felt a better response. It should be the same substance though... Maybe it hasn't noticeably helped me with my lungs, at least yet (3 months), but works possibly better as a detox agent? I'll probably buy Solgar next time to see if there really is a difference.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Now Foods NAC 600mg

5451251091479961742发表于 Dec 12, 2015

At first a good refreshing feeling then slowly Settled down to a nice awake feeling.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Helps PCOS

Reviewer2095275发表于 Dec 11, 2015

I take this to help regulate the hormonal imbalance and insulin resistance related to PCOS. Has been a tremendous help.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Recommended for immunity!

currency发表于 Sep 16, 2015

I feel like my immune system is better when I take this Now brand NAC. It's a great antioxidant (boosts glutathione), detoxifier and it helps with my dust allergies. Definitely felt a difference with my regular congestion. The selenium and molybdenum is an added bonus for that extra immune system boost. It's affordable and has lots to offer.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good

5067119457281927627发表于 Aug 17, 2015

good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 191 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »