ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥133.45

¥209.43

节省: ¥75.98 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Awesome!

Reviewer2046695发表于 Oct 19, 2009

Resveratrol is one of the best natural products I have ever taken. I feel energized and physically better. It helps with my joints,muscles and over all well being. It even has made my face clearer and more radiant. I love it, I would recommend it to anyone.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lowers my wife's blood sugar

Reviewer2258148发表于 Apr 09, 2009

One cap lowers her blood sugar from 130 to 110. She also reports more energy.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

You need this product!

Reviewer1907005发表于 Sep 06, 2008

I take 3 of these daily, to get a theraputic dose. My blood pressure is down, and I just feel better in general. Also, there is a lot of research about the positive effect of resveratrol on impaired kidney function. Being somebody with impaired kidney function, I started taking this product. It seems to be working!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer3020516发表于 Jun 30, 2009

Lots more energy and skin is so smooth, little wrinkles around eyes are going away, my husband and I have been using it about a month, we are late 40's early 50's

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

SATISFIED USER

Reviewer1231749发表于 Feb 04, 2009

THE PRODUCT WORKS THAT IS ALL THAT MATTERS, MOST OF WHAT YOU PURCHASE IS A WASTE OF MONEY, THIS PRODUCT IS THE EXCEPTION.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Superb Product

Reviewer1131530发表于 Nov 29, 2008

I bought this product because as an recent ex-smoker participating in an intense fitness regimine I am at an increased risk of developing respiratory problems. When I started taking this product I had actually developed acute bronchitus, but after a week and a half it was gone. I am not attributing my recovery to this product, but it is an intriguing case.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So Many Benefits

Reviewer3062832发表于 May 21, 2011

Here's the deal. I have no idea if Resveratrol works for me. All I know, is that all the research that I read is positive. I take so many supplements, eat super foods, eat grass fed,eat organic, do yoga, I just can't tell. I can tell you that I am 76, no medications. I try hard to keep it that way, and this is one more bit of ammo in my arsenal.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

can notice the difference

Reviewer1105922发表于 Nov 29, 2011

Very happy with this supplement. After researching and also from a medical background, I am taking this wild krill oil, natural deer placenta, vital greens ( a great natural green supplement) and TMG. I feel more alert, much more energy, and my brain is definitely working better - better concentration, more clarity, less headaches and I feel calmer. Thanks for the great product. Does occasionally give me runny stools, however benefits outway this.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

now foods, natural resveratrol

Reviewer2092919发表于 Dec 30, 2009

i feel more energetic when taking theses

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Initiating six month trial

Reviewer1402131发表于 Aug 11, 2008

I found several testimonies on the internet about resveratrol eliminating or greatly reducing arthritis pain. One man felt that his rheumatoid arthritis went into remission after taking resveratrol for six months. It seems that the dose used was at least 500mg. I am a small 100lb. female, so I may not need as much but dosages are really not validated. I am taking 400 mg to 600 mg per day and will give it six months. After two weeks I seem to have a reduction in pain.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 133 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »