ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥214.66

¥336.82

节省: ¥122.15 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • New economical size!
  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    I Love Resveratrol

    Reviewer2843403发表于 Aug 10, 2009

    This is the best priced, highest dosage of TRANS Resveratrol I have ever seen. TRANS is the only active form and the hardest to obtain. this is actually 400mg of Resveratrol but NOW doesn't even count the CIS-form. If you're going to buy Resveratrol, buy this size and this brand. Nothing else comes close.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Forget sleeping pills!

    Reviewer2811583发表于 Jun 17, 2009

    I am a 52 year old post menopausal female who has not slept through the night regularly for years. I was on the verge of asking my doctor for a sleeping pill until I started taking Now Foods natural resveratrol. I now sleep naturally and fully every night without waking except for bathroom breaks. If I wake up for anything I am now able to just roll back over and go back to sleep instead of being awake for a couple of hours wishing I was asleep. There are ALOT of other benefits I get from a full nights sleep, too many to mention in this review. I would like to tell you that the over all improvement in my life is immeasurable and that I will forever be indebted (yet again) to my sister for recommending resveratrol to me.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    WOW

    Reviewer1421284发表于 Sep 15, 2009

    I have been taking this for several months and feel great. there wasn't much to say the first two months but now I can tell a difference. It has really helped me loose the layer of fat on my body. My muscles are stronger and I am able to do more. I have lost several inches in my waist. Can't prove any of this is because of the pills because I also changed my eating to vegetarian - but I feel great. Oh, I sleep better and have lots of dreams now.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Been using about 2 wks will order again

    Reviewer3020516发表于 Jun 08, 2009

    Improvement in skin texture, smoothness, fine lines around eyes, more energy both my husband and myself 50+ in age, good product good price

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    MIRACULOUS

    Reviewer3161253发表于 Apr 26, 2010

    Taking one a day. Colonblooding and inflamation ended within a week. After 2 months with regular medicine no result. Internal gastroscope was done. Recovering after fisical is faster. More indurance. Less or no backpain anymore. I will use it the next 70 years!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Effective, love this brand!

    Reviewer1679632发表于 Feb 12, 2011

    It seems to be an effective rejuvenator. It was prescribed for me to support my wish for staying younger looking longer. I'm 41. Since I have been taking it, I often get compliments on my skin tone, glowing appearance, youthfulness etc. Never has "better than botox" been more true!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Invest in youthful vitality

    Reviewer2001125发表于 Feb 08, 2011

    The closest to the fountain of youth that you will ever encounter in capsule form. iherb continues to provide the best in product quality, competitive price & excellent service, thanks!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Resveratrol

    Reviewer2984557发表于 Oct 03, 2009

    I had been taking this supplement for about three months and I was buying it somewhere else. It was very costly at the other place. I got the Natural Resveratrol from iHerb.com and I am very happy with it. I feel as good as I did while taking the other brand. A big difference in my energy level. I recommend this to anyone who isn't taking it, or to someone who is paying a higher price like I was. Good health to everyone.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    excellent antioxidant

    Reviewer3303538发表于 Jan 10, 2010

    How do I know this stuff is working? Vanity. My complexion and general appearance are noticeably better and more people exclaim how young and great I look. I'm sure it's working on other levels, but I love the inner glow this free-radical fighter gives me! I take two a day, one with breakfast and one after dinner.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Five star, Recommend

    MGG-ThreeTwoFour发表于 Jul 22, 2015

    I have been taking this very brand of Resveratrol for YEARS, at least five and have NO negative consequences! I am very much in tune with my body and have never noticed any headaches or diarrhea. 200mg is what was suggested at the time I began taking this heart healthy supplement.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 96 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »