ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥270.94

¥425.01

节省: ¥154.07 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(7)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Good but I prefer Mercola for Krill

5358151171619814524发表于 Jan 27, 2016

When I have the money, I prefer Mercola brand Krill oil. I feel they are made better. In regards to my joints and joint health and joint paint? I have no idea scientifically, but I do feel better and more lubricated, than when I am not on them (I take them for 3 month periods every day before I make a decision on whether they work or not)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good krill oil

KurtosisSkew发表于 Nov 19, 2015

At a good price for 120 softgels. There's nothing much to say here except that it's NKO, had no leakage in the packaging when I bought it and was good value.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Also good

MGG-ThreeTwoFour发表于 Jan 11, 2014

after taking NOW Foods' 60 softgels, switch to buy 120 softgels and cheaper. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

10 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

quality

Reviewer3282593发表于 Sep 18, 2013

All Now Foods products are of good quality

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Strong fish smell

Reviewer2249856发表于 Jun 27, 2013

I have used this product before and have been very pleased with it, however, my latest bottle has a very strong fish scent when it is opened, which previous bottles have not had.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Krill Oil

5495423268606236622发表于 Oct 21, 2012

Hope to see results in a while. Doesn't taste as good as fish oil, but it isn't wish oil and neither sweets. :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Seems good

Reviewer2654177发表于 Jun 12, 2012

Seems to help, but there was a consumer lab precaution.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Neptune Krill Oil

Reviewer2618554发表于 Apr 29, 2012

Provides good level of benefit to my HDL without fishy taste or aftertaste

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great

Reviewer2542481发表于 Feb 02, 2012

Thank you

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Krill

Reviewer2640518发表于 Jan 03, 2012

One of the best

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 32 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »