ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥141.65

¥222.28

节省: ¥80.63 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(7)
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Krill

5103412226233064954发表于 Apr 28, 2015

Good quality.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok

Reviewer2421016发表于 Feb 24, 2015

Works in the beginning, but I got breast tenderness

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So far so good

4734954959718674802发表于 Feb 09, 2015

No aftertaste

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, Neptune Krill Oil - Perfect for your Astaxanthin. Researched a lot about Astaxanthin, and found out that the best "fat" that goes with it is Krill Oil. Now Foods, Neptune Krill Oil, 500 mg, 60 Softgels. I find it quite expensive compared to the fish oils, so next time, I'd just shift to

Thoughtful-Reviews发表于 Feb 08, 2014

Perfect for your Astaxanthin. Researched a lot about Astaxanthin, and found out that the best "fat" that goes with it is Krill Oil. Now Foods, Neptune Krill Oil, 500 mg, 60 Softgels. I find it quite expensive compared to the fish oils, so next time, I'd just shift to my fish oils. The diffference may not be that significant. >>> To get more /Nuggets and Tips/ on products me and my family have actually bought and used... ... Click the link above [[Posted By Thoughtful-Reviews]]. Thanks for reading! <<<"

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Essential suppliment

Reviewer1611079发表于 Dec 11, 2013

This stuff is real expensive but my naturapath says it's one of the best oils to take- at least you don't need too many tabs a day! I notice sharper thinking and better well being- but I also take other supplements so can't say for certain if krill really works.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great quality

Reviewer1842225发表于 Oct 16, 2013

Now foods do the best quality and this is another winner. Very fishy smell though but that wouldnt put me off

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

a bit pricey

joseph921发表于 Sep 09, 2013

It's a bit pricey for such a small serving (60 gels). But I suppose that's because krill oil is much more potent than omega 3s.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Neptune Krill Oil

Reviewer1623885发表于 Mar 11, 2013

An excellent price! Didn't help with my overall body pain and was hoping that it would.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good price at same quality

Reviewer2266263发表于 Oct 02, 2012

Very good price at the same quality offered by some other companies for similar prodcut.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

EASY TO SWALLOW

Reviewer2898168发表于 Jun 22, 2012

MUCH BETTER THAN REGULAR FISH OIL , AND NO BELCHING OR FISHY TASTE!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 43 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »