ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥146.17

¥229.38

节省: ¥83.21 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Neptune Krill Oil

Reviewer1913234发表于 Jul 21, 2008

I took Krill Oil for three months, along with larger doses of Niacin, and my LDL reading fell from 160 to 114. My doctor is thrilled and so am I. I will continue with this program, but reduce the amount to some degree. Thanks!!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, Neptune Krill Oil - Perfect for your Astaxanthin. Researched a lot about Astaxanthin, and found out that the best "fat" that goes with it is Krill Oil. Now Foods, Neptune Krill Oil, 500 mg, 60 Softgels. I find it quite expensive compared to the fish oils, so next time, I'd just shift to

Thoughtful-Reviews发表于 Feb 08, 2014

Perfect for your Astaxanthin. Researched a lot about Astaxanthin, and found out that the best "fat" that goes with it is Krill Oil. Now Foods, Neptune Krill Oil, 500 mg, 60 Softgels. I find it quite expensive compared to the fish oils, so next time, I'd just shift to my fish oils. The diffference may not be that significant. >>> To get more /Nuggets and Tips/ on products me and my family have actually bought and used... ... Click the link above [[Posted By Thoughtful-Reviews]]. Thanks for reading! <<<"

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Definitely notice a positive difference

Reviewer2610241发表于 Jun 14, 2012

Helps my joints, my concentration, and especially my circulation...with only 2 pills a day. Also noticed a difference in less than a week.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Definitely feel a difference

Reviewer3000419发表于 Oct 24, 2008

Softer skin, looser muscles, and less problems with my back as a result of taking Krill Oil.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

could be a lot cheaper

Reviewer1980327发表于 Jan 12, 2009

i have found this for at least $5.00 cheaper on an other internet store that i buy from, and also with free shipping over $50.00. Only reason i bought it this time from iherb is because the store is from NY and takes longer via UPS to get here.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

omega oil

Reviewer2959044发表于 Nov 13, 2009

my two young cats love this fish oil, and it is easy to use, if a little smelly on the fingers. I pierce the gels and squirt in on their food, and they go crazy for it. This way they are getting the good omegas daily.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Neptune Krill Oil

Reviewer1623885发表于 Mar 11, 2013

An excellent price! Didn't help with my overall body pain and was hoping that it would.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

a bit pricey

joseph921发表于 Sep 09, 2013

It's a bit pricey for such a small serving (60 gels). But I suppose that's because krill oil is much more potent than omega 3s.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great quality

Reviewer1842225发表于 Oct 16, 2013

Now foods do the best quality and this is another winner. Very fishy smell though but that wouldnt put me off

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Essential suppliment

Reviewer1611079发表于 Dec 11, 2013

This stuff is real expensive but my naturapath says it's one of the best oils to take- at least you don't need too many tabs a day! I notice sharper thinking and better well being- but I also take other supplements so can't say for certain if krill really works.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 43 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »