ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥142.15

¥223.07

节省: ¥80.92 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(7)
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Definitely notice a positive difference

Reviewer2610241发表于 Jun 14, 2012

Helps my joints, my concentration, and especially my circulation...with only 2 pills a day. Also noticed a difference in less than a week.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good product.

Reviewer1965012发表于 Jun 11, 2012

Good product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good NKO

Reviewer3363024发表于 Feb 21, 2012

Stopped omegas and now I´m using this. Maybe too short time to really feel anything radical but I really believe in this product. Quality seems ok, krill oil could get spoiled easily.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

testing the waters.

Reviewer2488007发表于 Dec 09, 2011

Trying out a new supplement, because I take so many. The friend that I purchase the LJ100 for recommended it instead of fish oil.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

High in O-3 & 6

ant-health发表于 Nov 10, 2011

Many benefit

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

neptune krill oil

Reviewer1785930发表于 Sep 27, 2011

I have only been taking these for 8days,they are easy to take and no fishy aftertaste which is what I like about them so far. As for the benefits I could say it is a little too early to say-the price is very good and very reasonable- and am very happy with the product.Well IH

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product/Price

Reviewer2998760发表于 Aug 29, 2011

Although I haven't been taking this for an extended time, I can tell if I miss taking it for a day. I like to have that perceivable benefit from a supplement.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Stuff

Reviewer2223691发表于 Aug 23, 2011

Have been taking for a few weeks now and have seen some improvement in joint movement. Easy to swallow. No fixhy taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

happy

Reviewer1212650发表于 Jul 13, 2011

i am happy with the products good price and service this is for all the things i had from you. byby

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer1121460发表于 Jul 10, 2011

No problem. No allergies so far.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 43 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »