ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥66.57

¥104.48

节省: ¥37.92 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

My favorite source of "B" vitamins

Reviewer1666268发表于 Sep 20, 2008

I have a canister of brewers yeast that I paid a lot less for. My cat and dog get that stuff sprinkled on their food. When I open this container the cat nearly knocks me down rubbing on my legs trying to convince me that she needs this too! I put a teaspoon of the cheap stuff and a teaspoon of this "NOW" brand on a plate. She sniffed both and proceeded to chase the paper plate around the kitchen licking every atom up before she would even look at or tasted the cheaper stuff! She and I agree; This is the best!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The name says it - very Nutritional and Great for Skin Problems!

dilian01发表于 Apr 24, 2013

I have had a skin problem for years, and then I read that this is often caused to insufficient vitamin B. Then I found out that this product is one of the best natural sources of Vitamin B, that is very easily and completely absorbed and utilized by your body.I mainly sprinkle it on salads or put it on pasta or some meals, and it does add a sort of cheesy/nutty flavor. I have REALLY noticed a lot of improvement in my skin condition and recovery from scratches or redness. Can help scalp issues like dandruff or seborrhea dermatitis. Highly recommended for smooth well-balanced skin complexion!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good yeast flakes

Reviewer2312954发表于 Oct 05, 2009

These yeast flakes are actually manufactured by Red Star. They seem fine.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

PKSills

Reviewer3106204发表于 Nov 01, 2008

I add these nutritional yeast flakes to my dog's homemade food acording to the alternative veterinarian, Dr. Pitcairn's recipe. Good value for the price.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great for B vitamins!

Reviewer3020750发表于 Jun 24, 2008

I don't use this myself, but I do feed it to my dogs to supplement B vitamins. I had been using brewers yeast for many years, but this is a much better product, and my dogs love the taste. since I have been using this their coats are much softer and they seem to be in better health overall.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for Popcorn

SusenW发表于 Jan 05, 2008

We sprinkle this over popcorn. It gives it extra flavor and makes it really delicious!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

danielledonohue发表于 Jun 19, 2012

My kids love this stuff!!! Every time I make spaghetti I use this instead of cheese, and they always want more and more! I love how healthy it is and how full of protein and B vitamins it is. Wish it was organic, but like how it is non-gmo.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Liked it

4653195519090546184发表于 Apr 20, 2013

This is the first time I tried nutritional yeast, so I generally have nothing to compare it with. The taste of this stuff is great, I love to sprinkle it on salads - just a tiny sprinkle gives such a difference. I bought it mostly for the B 12 and other vitamins. I didn't notice any obvious health benefits yet, but probably I'll have something to say after I take a bloodtest) BTW, shipping to Russia, Moscow was okay, took about 2,5 weeks and some disputes at russian post office, as usual... :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yeast Flakes

Reviewer2890522发表于 Nov 07, 2007

Kind of a weird taste, but in a GOOD way. I recommend them! Good fiber, good for the hair.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love it!

Reviewer2733141发表于 Jun 18, 2009

I absolutely love nutritional yeast. I sprinkle it on popcorn, pasta, tofu scrambles, etc. It's delicious and has lots of B vitamins. I use it anywhere one would use cheese.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 215 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »