ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥64.33

¥100.97

节省: ¥36.64 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

I love this stuff!

Reviewer3294366发表于 May 21, 2010

So far I have used it on salads, potatoes, and chilli. It has a wonderful unique flavor. I am so hooked on it that I try to find a way to eat some every day. :) I haven't used it on popcorn yet, but I am sure that it would be great. As always, iHerb shipped it super fast.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty B Vitamins

Reviewer2785517发表于 May 05, 2010

This is a great way to get your B Vitamins. This product taste so good you could eat it right out of the jar. I sprinkle this product over popcorn and oatmeal. Great price I wish it was available in a larger size

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now is the Best

Reviewer1052580发表于 Mar 19, 2010

You can't beat Now products! Great product, great taste. Mix with juice, add to soups...great B vitamins

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good value on nutritional yeast

Reviewer1838444发表于 Mar 27, 2010

put it on your popcorn, make vegan macaroni and "cheese," put it in your scramble tofu... very good!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Finally an easy way to get a good dose of B vitamins!

Reviewer3279973发表于 Oct 21, 2009

I take these flakes in plain water, and actually love the taste of it...which has made it super easy for me to get my B vitamins now. I stopped taking B vitamin pills due to nauseaous reactions years ago, but I knew I needed to supplement them somehow. Someone told me about these nutritional yeast flakes and I wasn't sure how I would react, but I love this stuff! I take several heaping tablespoons once or twice a day in water and have no problems whatsoever...tastes like a broth to me. I'm hooked!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent supplement

Reviewer2747135发表于 Nov 12, 2009

very tasty!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods Nutritonal Yeast Flakes

PamBlowers发表于 May 30, 2011

Very tasty, makes delicious 'cheezy' Kale crisps.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great stuff

EatCleanMarie发表于 Jun 05, 2011

I love this... Sprinkle it over your egg... it taste sooo good!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent quality

Reviewer2384960发表于 Mar 15, 2011

I found this product to be excellent.Tastes good too

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product!

Reviewer1251809发表于 May 04, 2011

I'm cutting out cheese from my diet so I use this as a topping instead of cheese. It's great value - comes in a great big tub - and it's loaded with B vitamins. The flavour is rich with a hint of sweetness. Would definitely recommend.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 91-100,共 207 个产品

« 前一页 | 8 9 10 11 12 | 下一页 »